Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edomonton

New way to sleep

Posted May 16, 2017
What a refreshing way to go to bed, in a themed room (Westside storey) in a movie theatre turned hotel. Near to the metro and great places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Very lovely hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Lovely hotel with light spacious rooms comfy bed and very good location with near by metro stations. Staff were very friendly and also helpful when we needed some guidance on how to get to places. The breakfast was lovely although we got there for 10/10:30 and the hot selections were only slightly warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Basic hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: Comfort of the room
Location: Riaghtbnext to the rambla, and marina
Hotel is very very basic, but staff is excellent and friendly. Very conveniently located. Good breakfast. The room we got was very small not even a chair to sit on. You can hardly move around in the room. However I would recommend it for its location, if you are there for only a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
A little out from the main part of the city, but no more than 5 minutes walk. Staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Excellent facilities for an excellent price. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS, Can

interesting Adaptation from Theatre to Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We chose the hotel because it was close to cruise ship terminal, but it was also close to bus, metro and within walking distance of many sites. We loved the mime decor from theatres past. Oliver on the front desk was great. Restaurant was OK. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Neat interior design. Close to Ramblas Ave. Great value for your dollar. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel and staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great hotel and staff very friendly, only a few minutes walk to las ramblas which was ideal! The only downside which is not the hotels fault is all the homeless that gather near the hotel they don't bother you but can feel uneasy - we walked back from las ramblas on a night down the road behind the hotel as there was more people about and shops/bars/restaurants open - overall fantastic time on Barcelona!
5 out of 5
by Ben

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Helpful staff. Great location. Excellent breakfast on offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Geschikte lokatie, schone kamers, prima ontbijt

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Centrale ligging, alles was netjes en je wordt zeer vriendelijk geholpen.
Cons: Een geluiddichte strip aan de onderkant van de deur? I.v.m. het wakker liggen van de pratende mensen op de gang.
Location: Dichtbij de Ramblas, het strand, de haven en beeld van Columbus (evt. voor uitzicht over de stad) en de metro.
Het hotel ziet er netjes uit, bij het ontbijt is er voldoende keuze om de dag goed door te komen. Behulpvaardig en vriendelijk personeel. Je kunt een drankje op het dakterras doen. Kamers zijn ruim genoeg. Douche etc. is schoon. Ik las dat de ramen niet open konden en het klein was, dat is niet waar. Je hoort wel de medegasten op de gang praten, dus wat dat betreft wat gehorig, maar dat is overal denk ik. Dicht bij de metro, haven, strand en de Ramblas (eigenlijk overal). Mijn advies is om in ieder geval een 10-rittenkaart voor de metro te kopen en met de aerobus van en naar het vliegveld en het centrum te gaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Top Zentral, tolles personal, gutes Frühstück - absolut zu empfehlen