Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligger centralt

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Har boet der to gange og kommer der gerne igen hvis det skulle blive til en ny tur til Barcelona
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi en prettig hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: op loopafstand van de Ramblas. 5 minuten lopen naar metro
mooi hotel op een prima locatie op loopafstand van de Ramblas. vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. schone kamer gezellige lounge waar je ongedwongen kan zitten minpuntje: geen kast op de kamer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

This hotel did not meet our expectation.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: At least the location saved our otherwise unpleasant stay with the hotel. Close to La Rambla.
Not really as advertised. No wifi for the first two days that we were there. The staff were not really helpful and only worked on having it fixed after we complained about it and followed up on the complain. One lady staff was even defensive and seemed annoyed. Bed was so uncomfortable. You'll feel claustrophobic because of the narrow and dark hall ways. Overall rating: poor; will never go back there and won't recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolles Hotel :)

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals, Frühstück
Location: La Rambla
Meine beste Freundin und ich waren 5 Tage in diesem Hotel und es war toll! Das Personal war unglaublich nett und zuvorkommend, das Frühstück war sehr gut. Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein, denn man hat in unmittelbarer Umgebung eine Ubahn sowie auch gleich die größte Einkaufssstraße von Barcelona (La Rambla). Der Strand (Barceloneta) ist ein bisschen weiter zu gehen, es zahlt sich jedoch aus denn der Weg auf der Promenade hin zum Strand ist auch sehenswert. Ich würde es beim nächsten Barcelonabesuch sofort wieder buchen :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederiksberg

Super sted

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel, central beliggenhed, imødekommende personale, sjovt og anderledes koncept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieuw-Vennep

Leuk hotel voor jongeren

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Het was een leuk hotel, met boven een dakterras en een bar in de avond. Het ontbijt was lekker! Er is alleen geen koelkast in de kamer en geen raam die je open kan doen. De airco werkt prima en de kamer was ook lekker cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Alles was man braucht...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
...die Lage ist Ideal, UBahn & Bus in der Nähe; Supermarkt und Bäckerei gleich ums Eck! Bar auf dee Dachterrasse hübsch und sehr nett, allerdings überteuerte Preise (teurer als auf der Rambla direkt...) Das Hotel selbst ist für den Preis absolut in Ordnung und zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Globalement satisfaisant

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Toujours satisfaite de cet Hotel central et disposant d'un parking mais déçue du retrait des petites lampes à l'éclairage multicolore et à la mise en place de distributeurs de savon et gel douche à la place des petits produits habituellement disponibles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig central beliggenhed, gennemsnitligt hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel, close to the harbour

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Friendly staff, modern style decorations, great location close to gothic quarter. Sun terrace on the roof is a lovely space to enjoy a cocktail and the evening sunshine... fantastic 4 night stay.