Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seregno mb italia

grazioso monolocale a Barcellona

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Il nostro soggiorno a Barcellona non e iniziato benissimo perché l'appartamento che avevamo prenotato non era pronto ma Laura gentilissima responsabile della sede centrale ha provveduto immediatamente a trovarcene un altro veramente molto carino pulitissimo e attrezzato di tutto in un bel quartiere vicino al mare e anche non troppo distante dalla Rambla così mia nipote ed io abbiamo passato una bellissima settimana a Barcellona grazie Laura Maria Grazia e Federica
4 out of 5
by Sigal from הוד השרון

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
דירת נופש במיקום נהדר. אזור מלא במסעדות, חנויות, בארים ובתי קפה. אווירה תוססת ברחובות. קרוב מאוד לרובע העתיק ובמרחק הליכה מהנמל.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location - real village feel.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: 2 pillows please!
Location: Loved Santagustina for breakfast drinks and tapas!
This was a great base for our stay. We collected the key from the main office and the person there kindly walked us down to our apartment. We didn't expect such service! Apart from the flat pillow we loved our little home from home. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Suet Yee G A from Hong Kong

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights during the Easter weekend. The ventilating fan at the bathroom was extremely noisy. No one has come to fix it while we reported to the reception on the 2nd day. It was so annoying as it couldn't be switched off from the lighting separately. However, we appreciated the service of their receptionists very much! They were so helpful to all our travel related enquiries!
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

후져요. 싼값에 잡으실분들만.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
한국분들은 최소한 피해가 되지 말라고 한국어로 적어요. 관광이 아닌 일이 있어 바르셀로나에 갔다가 본의아니게 이틀 더 지내야 되어 급하게 잡은 아파트였습니다. 체크아웃할때 제가 070 홈보이 전화기를 놔두고 왔어요. 11시 체크아웃후 3시쯤 두고 나온걸 알게되어 다시가니 죽어도 없대요. 체크아웃하면서 확인 안하고 전화 후 책상에 놔두고 온 제 잘못 맞습니다. 하지만 하루이틀 지난뒤도 아니고 당장 몇시간 뒤에 찾았는데 없다니까 참 진실하지 못한 인간들이다 싶더라구요. 그것 내 집.전.화.기.고 유심 슬롯이 없어 가져가도 너네는 쓰지도 못한다고 했는데 자기들 입으로 휴대폰을 본적이 없다는 소리까지 내 뱉는걸 보면 직원이 가져간게 분명해 지더라구요. 전 분명 무선 집전화기라고 했는데ㅋㅋ 상황이 이해가시나요? 다들 070전화 아시다시피 핸드폰같이 생긴 전화기잖아요. 그러니 그걸 모르는 얘네들은 핸드폰이라고 하는거죠 하하.. 보지도 않고 생김새를 어쩜 그리들 잘 아는지 방에 씨씨티비라도 달린건 아닌지ㅋㅋㅋ 하도 기가차서 웃으면서 야이 거짓말쟁이들아 유심 슬롯도 없는 남의 집전화기 한번 잘 써보라고 하고 미련버렸네요 아무리 말해도 안줄거 같아서ㅋㅋㅋ 핸드폰이 아니길 다행이지 070전화라 피해액이 그리 크진 않아요ㅠㅠ 나는 잃을게 없다 또는 짐을 아주 잘 챙긴다. 아님 귀중품은 직접 들고다니겠다 이런 분들만 잡으시길 바랍니다.
5 out of 5
by William from USA

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, lot of museums around. Really close to the Picasso Museum. My family and I enjoyed it very much. It is about 5 minutes walk to Barri Gotic. For the check-in/check-out, the only thing to remember is that the check-in/out are done in a different location (a 5 minutes walk).
3 out of 5
by Micki Høyer

God belligenhed i skønne Born.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt og rent værelse, super belligenhed. Det var en lejlighed, så derfor kun 1 besøg med rengøring og opfyldning af toiletpapir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great, just remember that you have to check in at the central reception. The restaurant right outside the door is one of the best in the area. Absolutely fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passer for alle

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Masse super marked ,spisesteder. Gang avsyand til ramlas og stranden