Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lüdenscheid, NRW

Sehr gute, zentrale Lage im Gotischen Viertel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Sehr gute, zentrale Lage im Gotischen Viertel, Straße nachts sehr laut, Hotelausstattung mäßig, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Man kan gå nästan överallt. T bana bredvid. En dag gick vi till sagrada de familia och sen diagonal ner till stranden. De stränderna är bättre.
Rummet slitet och mindre än man trodde. Läget jättebra men mycket trafik av både bilar och gående pratande människor hela natten. T bana precis bredvid som gjorde att alla gick där. Vi flyttade en våning högre efter en natt men man behövde öronproppar ändå.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
das appartment befindet sich "mitten im geschehen"! zu fuss ausschwärmen und barcelona in vollen zügen geniessen. die ausstattung ist schlicht aber freundlich. sehr gutes preis/leisungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Beliggenhet er perfekt.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten.
Cons: Kvalitet på senger/madrasser.
Location: Du har gangavstand til det aller meste og på toppen 100 meter til nærmeste Metro og holdeplass for busser
Beliggenhet med gangavstand til det aller meste og kloss i knutepunt for offentlig kommunikasjon. Sjarmerende omgivelser.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Head to say
Location: Everyting
Too much noise and not comfortable of staying. Sleep well is the most important thing of hotel. It fail to meet the standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

I've had better experiences

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This is budget accommodations, no doubt, and you get what you pay for. The room was ok, but no one came to clean the entire 4 days, no fresh towels, nothing. There was no blanket on the bed and when I asked for one they gave me a 2nd sheet. The bed was as hard as a rock. I've definitely had better experiences elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Only good location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
They never change the towel, cheers, no conforter,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great venue - close to Ramblas and Juame metro

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Apart from the 4 flights of stairs this hotel was perfect for us. Great venue...close to Ramblas and Catayuna square (6 Euro taxi tot he door from Catalyna square after Bus from airport. Air con was great. We could do anything from here with great metro. Plenty of eating places and little patisseries nearby. And gellato. Pleased with our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Perfect location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect location, can walk to many spots in Barcelona, old but clean, very friendly/helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels