Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good central location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Suited our needs as a returning visitor to Barcelona to see the sights by walking, metro at end of street if your worn out sightseeing comfortable enough to rest. Bought food from market ready to eat so saved on restaurant bills as adequate to eat in flat It was clean & spacious, could do with a few hooks or rail for towels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Aufgrund des nicht zur Verfügung Stellens des bestätigten Hotels AinB Las Ramblas-Guardia mussten wir am Anreisetag für die erste Nacht in das Hotel AinB Born/Tiradors ausweichen. Dieses Hotel zeichnet sich durch sehr schlechte Qualität, einige Kategorien unter dem gebuchten Hotel aus. Neben dem zusätzlichen Aufwand (Umzug in das zwangsweise zu nutzende Hotel sowie der Umzug am Folgetag in das gebuchte Hotel) und dem daraus resultierenden Zeitverlust bei unserem Aufenthalt, ist eine äußerst schlechte Behandlung durch die Servicekraft in der Central Reception von AinB am Anreisetag festzustellen. In unseren Augen stellt die Rückerstattung der Hotelkosten für die erste Übernachtung eine angebrachte Wiedergutmachung für den Sachverhalt dar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Aufgrund des nicht zur Verfügung Stellens des bestätigten Hotels AinB Las Ramblas-Guardia (716789154) mussten wir am Anreisetag für die erste Nacht in das Hotel AinB Born/Tiradors ausweichen. Dieses Hotel zeichnet sich durch sehr schlechte Qualität, einige Kategorien unter dem gebuchten Hotel aus. Neben dem zusätzlichen Aufwand (Umzug in das zwangsweise zu nutzende Hotel sowie der Umzug am Folgetag in das gebuchte Hotel) und dem daraus resultierenden Zeitverlust bei unserem Aufenthalt, ist eine äußerst schlechte Behandlung durch die Servicekraft in der Central Reception von AinB am Anreisetag festzustellen. In unseren Augen stellt die Rückerstattung der Hotelkosten für die erste Übernachtung eine angebrachte Wiedergutmachung für den Sachverhalt dar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALGER

Très bonne situation

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Situation au centre de barcelonne , appartement à l'état neuf , personnelle disponible
Cons: Une seul salle de bain pour 6 perssone c'est très insuffisant .
Location: Quartier à 100 mètre de la RAMBLA et à 400 du port de barcelonne .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near action but not a comfy area

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I liked the Filipino staff, but one of the other reception staff was not pleasant.
Cons: When I arrived there was no message or advanced notice from hotel on the keypad entry to enter the building. I was stuck waiting outside and the area does not seem safe to stand alone.
Location: Near Las Ramblas and that was really the only high point. Knowing what I know now, I'd stay in another area if I had to go back to Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordoba, argentina

Muy buena atención

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: La ubicacion es muy buena, a una cuadra de Las Ramblas, aunque la zona es bastante sucia y pobre, el hotel no tiene nada que ver con lo que es la zona
Muy buen alojamiento, la habitacion que nos toco muy confortable, no tuvimos ninguna clas de problemas, jimy nos atendio muy bien a pesar del idioma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Incredible location but the rooms are not even close and how the photography’s looks like……..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bonne escapade

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement et le décor
Cons: Tout
Location: L'emplacement est parfait pour visiter le centre ville
Nous avons apprécié notre escapade dans cet appartement, bien décoré et agréable.
1 out of 5
by Ilda from paris

A DÉCONSEILLER ABSOLUMENT

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Inadmissible !!!! Dormir dans une cave ce n'est pas le rêve. Je déconseille vivement ce logement à tous.
1 out of 5
by CLAUDIA

Not my cup of tea!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
These apartments look nothing like what is shown in the pictures. VERY shady neighborhood, no AC in the rooms only fans, noisy at night. I would NEVER stay here or recommend this place. I actually wanted to leave as soon as I got to the apartment but decided I couldn't bother dragging my luggage back down as we were only staying for the night.