Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great location and lovely apartment

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Sagrada Familia is a 15 min walk from the appartments, Arc De Triomf is a 5 min walk & Zoo 15 min walk
We stayed for 5 nights and it was really good. Short walking distance from Arc De Triomf underground (Metro) station which was only a short trip from Placa Catalunya. Kitchen had all necesarry items to cook if you wanted. Bedroom had 2 singles beds pushed together to make a double. Beds werent to our liking as quite hard but perfectly clean. Living room was really quite big. Apartment as a whole was lovely and clean, Receptionist was really lovely and very helpful. Unfortunatly our safety deposit box didnt have a key so we couldnt use it but noone else goes into your appartment while you are there so we felt our belongings were safe. We would use these apartments again if we return to Barcelona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Modern apartment

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The apartment is clean, modern and well equipped
Cons: The neighborhood was noisy especially during the weekend. And it is not very close from catalunya square
Location: It is close to arc de triumph and the zoo, also not far from placa de catalunya
The apartment is modern, clean, well equipped and well located ( not the best location) but good location. There is a lobby opened from 10 to 16 and the girl in the reception was really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Would book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DC

Hotel a close walk to Sagrada, Metro, taxi stands

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Safe - close to Sagrada, small pastry/coffee shops, grocery store. Hotel receptionist was very helpful when she was at work.
Cons: Provide guests with early arrivals with instructions of how to gain access to facility or who to contact. Longer hours for reception desk.
Location: Walk to Sagrade then take Hop-on-Hop-Off bus for a great tour of city.
Experience was okay except access to facility of earlier than 10 a.m. or later than 5 p.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment Calle Sicilia

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice, well equipped, modern apartment in a good area of the city. Apartment is in an apartment hotel. Close by there are several small bars and restaurants which serve good food at reasonable prices. It is close to the Metro stations and Narcelona Nord. I had s late check in but it went okay, I had to phone up a central number and they gave me the details,
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Oshawa, ON

Amazing Barcelona

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved Barcelona. This was our first time there but will definitely be going back. Mickey the concierge was very helpful directing us to local restaurants groceries and cafes.
5 out of 5
by Adolfo from Mesa, AZ

Great apartment location!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable apartment in a well located neighborhood with lots of options for dining and cultural monuments within walking distance. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice apartments!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great apartments! Staff was very friendly when they were in. The maintenance guy actually checked us in, thankful he was there cause we stood outside for 30 mins. Overall great place to stay and wonderful tapas bar called Dune right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Ainb Team, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, thank you very much for staying with us. It s a pleasure to have guests like you! im really glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our apartment. Our staff ia always happy to help and make you feel like at home. See u next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Personnel and staff were very kind, and the apartment was spacious and well located.
Cons: They should improve cleanliness and have a receptionist every day during daytime at least but preferably should have some service at night.
Its a good located nice apartment but needs to improve in customer support
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Ainb Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , thank you for staying with us in Barcelona! We are very happy to know that, you liked the apartment and the location . Our staff, recepcion and cleaning team is always happy to help and make you feal like home. We always try to improve our services and to give the best to our costumers, so thank you for your recommendation. See u next time! Best Regards!