Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snyggt och rent. Sköna sängar

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Hotellfrukosten var helt perfekt. Städningen likaså.
Cons: Foajen kunde göras lite mer gästvänlig. Sofforna var inte heller sittvänliga. Skulle kunna göra den till ett ställe där man gärna satt innan utegång.
Location: Besökte saluhallen på Ramlan, var upp i huset som Gaudi ritade (helt otroligt), åkte hopp on hopp off och fick se stora delar av staden.
Barcelona som stad är helt fantastisk. Vädret var också perfekt. Kunde sitta ute och äta i slutet av november.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
very nice well located would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by paulo afonso from Cascavel

Excelente

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Taryta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WEN-YIH from Taiwan

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. reasonable price
5 out of 5
by John from Temecula, California

Great Stay in Barcelona

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Located near everything. Breakfast buffet and service was just outstanding. The outside pool and bar had great food, drink and service. We will stay here next time.
4 out of 5
by paulo afonso from Brasil

Excelente

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei há 4 anos atrás e estava decepcionado com a falta de cortesia da maioria dos recepcionistas, principalmente de uma senhora muito pernóstica. Agora uma surpresa muito positiva a renovação do pessoal, jovens muito preparados e atenciosos, com destaque para Lorenza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

街中のブティック・ホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
ヒルトン系とは思えない、小型のブティックホテルです。インテリア等もチェーンホテルぽく無く、バルセロナという感じ でした。 朝食もチーズ、生ハム、パン等が充実しており、毎朝たいーん楽しみでした。11時まで朝食が取れるというのもスペイン らしく良かった点です。
4 out of 5
by Carole from Bordeaux

Très fonctionnel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel situé à côté de la rembla de catalugna, au coeur d enseignes de luxe. Excellent pour un séjour découverte de Barcelone.