Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rongmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in, clean and excellent location. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Fantastic, convenient location.
Perfect location to La Ramblas and many other attractions. We took a bus to get to La Sagrada Familia, but many other sites, including the Picasso Museum and Port Vell were walkable. Plenty of shopping and restaurants were nearby. The apartments include a washing machine for clothes and a dish washer, so we were able to do some wash which made packing lighter an option. Kitchen made it possible to cook our own meals when we wanted to and eat in to save some money. I would recommend this location for anyone who wants to stay near La Ramblas area. Great location and value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In th middle of everything.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in after regular hours, using code for doors. Food and drink, etc all within two minutes walk across the street. Tour bus stop in front of hotel so we decided to go in our room to warm up from riding in the open top of the upper decker tour bus. Pleasant hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very nice rooms, convenient for family holidays. Would recommend for family and friends. very well located close to old town and public transport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, pleasant staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the apartment was great and so easy to find. We stayed only 3 days at the end of November and couth most probably the only time when the wether was not perfect but it still was worthed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but the apartment not so good

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment is in great location, close to train/metro, close to shops, restaurants and bars. Unfortunately condition of the apartment was dissapointing, old scratched furniture, dirty/scratched walls, loose handles and leaking taps. Although we were told that they will refresh and refurbish the studio flat in December 2016. The sleeping area was divided by curtains but was not good enough for us and our baby cause we could not even watch tv while our baby was sleeping. The worse thing was the smelly toilet cubicle in the bathroom. Very bad idea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay for a.long vacation.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location, room cleanness and Ariadna the manager was so nice.
Cons: Workers using the elevators with construction materials was a bit frustrating, for the rest it was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious apartment

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall rating is excellent, except one of the toilets needed to be serviced so guests are not limited to its use. Clean apartment and beds were comfortable. They're working on the building facade right now so we can't appreciate from the outside but I'm sure after the work, the apartment would be even more attractive.