Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goyang, Korea

교통이 편리한 아파트

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Location: 까탈루나 광장과 가까워 (도보 5분 내) 바로셀로나의 중요 관장지를 다니기 아주 좋은 위치
3분 거리내에 메트로가 있고, 슈퍼, 관광지가 모두 가까워 아주 편한 여행을 했습니다. 아파트도 아주 깨끗하고, 수건 등 필요한 비품이 잘 관리되어 있어 편리하게 지낼 수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: This hotel had everything we needed
Location: Wonderful location. Close to everything we needed.
Perfect location. Walking distance to La Sagrada Familia, great restaurants, shopping, and Hop on hop off bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kirkland, wa

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great location 2 minutes walk to La Rambla and Plaza n metro station and much more. Also, the mini kitchen with big fridge and laundry machine were plus . But nothing else was that good . Rooms were dark, the hotel was under construction, no balcony or view, slow elevator and for what it was In my opinion was expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
En general muy bien, cerca del centro, apartamento comodo,limpio y grande nos atendieron muy bien en recepcion,
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Easy

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and good space. It's very convenient for traveling; just a bit noisy. Entrance with codes was convenient as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé, pres des Ramblas, de la place Catalunya, Passeig de Gracia ... Personnel très sympathique, pour certains parlant le français. Le point négatif : la façade de l'hôtel était en plein ravalement ... Donc l'appartement était très sombre compte tenu dé l'échafaudage et le bâche de protection.
5 out of 5
by na

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

カタルーニャ広場からすぐのアパート

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: ロケーション セキュリティ 大通りに面しているが静か 食器用の洗剤、スポンジ、洗濯機用の洗剤なども揃っていた
Cons: シャワーの水はけが悪かった 室内の匂いが気になった ネスカフェドルチェグストが置いてあるがカートリッジがなく、自分で買った
Location: どこへ行くにも便利な場所です。
非常に便利な場所にあり、清潔でスタッフも親切でした。 私がチェックインした日には日本語を話す女性がいて、洗濯機の使い方なども教えてくれました。 街のど真ん中ですが、静かでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A wonderfu A comfortable central place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The apartment was clean, spacious and close to Catalunya Square. We stayed there for two nights and appreciated the washing machine and drier, as we could move on to the next part of our trip in excellent shape. The staff person with whom we dealt was helpful, efficient and charming.