Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Its wonderful hotel, all staff were so friendly specialy cantten team reception except one who are in reception I prefer that hotel think about to give him more skill about people tratment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Great Location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Nice clean friendly hotel in a ideal location for sightseeing, Restaurants, boat trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Nice hotel better then 3star

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice hotel big room and very clean room clean daily and the rooftop view is wonderful if we would stay again in this nice hotel the staff was so helpful as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: You pay more for its location. Very close to La Rambla, Port as well as airport. Convenient with tons of restaurant selections. Lots nearby supermarkt
A newer hotel that is clean, room is spacious and has basics, no kettle, coffee maker or fridge tho. Bath tub area a bit dark. I was housed in a corner room with bothersome neverending humming noise. Since I only plan to stay for one night, I did not bother to ask to change rooms. Otherwise I would give it a perfect rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: the Ramblas is a few minutes walk and everything is available there.
This hotel was great for us. We loved the location within walking distance to everything. Pick up a map and then walk and discover. I would highly recommend it to everyone looking for a small hotel. Buffet is a little pricey but there are so many breakfast places and bakeries everywhere that you don't need to spend 12 Euros on breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Really well organised hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: All main attractions in easy reach and close to the las ramblas
Very clean, functional and friendly. Knowledgeable staff, great breakfasts. Eco friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Spotless and a great location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights with hubby for a short break. Clean safe and a great location. We will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Central location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Lovely hotel, very clean and room spacious. Great view from the hotel rooftop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely .modern hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Better air conditioning.
Location: Very close to La Ramblas and the metro. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby.
Modern décor in hotel. Friendly, efficient staff. Pool on the roof an added bonus. Comfortable, clean room but unfortunately air conditioning not very effective. Excellent breakfasts too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Centrally located

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room amenities, such as a small fridge, kettle to make tea or coffee, bathroom items.
Location: Close to the harbor, Las Ramblas, the market and many restaurants.
The hotel was in a great location, as it was near Las Ramblas, but on a side street. It was very basic and did not have a lot of amenities. It did have an beautiful rooftop view of the city. We did not eat in the café there, so do no have any input for the food. It was very basic and at a reasonable price.