Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buon Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Si trova nel quartiete Raval, il posto è multietnico e molto colorito, vicino alla Rambla ed a una fernata della metro. È un ottimo con hotel pochi i lati negativi, in primis la colazione che è cara 12 euro per un cappuccino e cornetto mi sembrano esagerati, conviene andare fuori dove spendi 2,5 euro. Poi la postazione internet a pagamento 1 euro ogni 10 minuti con dei computer lentissimi. Stampare la carta di imbarco mi è costato 3 euro. Mi è sembrato esagerato considerando che ho speso 930 euro per 6 giorni e ho lasciato 10 euro di mancia per le pulizie Comunque l'albergo è buono e lo consiglio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Centrally located

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room amenities, such as a small fridge, kettle to make tea or coffee, bathroom items.
Location: Close to the harbor, Las Ramblas, the market and many restaurants.
The hotel was in a great location, as it was near Las Ramblas, but on a side street. It was very basic and did not have a lot of amenities. It did have an beautiful rooftop view of the city. We did not eat in the café there, so do no have any input for the food. It was very basic and at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goede uitvalsbasis om Barcelona te verkennen

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: schoon en de service
Cons: jkoelkastje op de kamers zou lekker zijn en er is plaats voor onder het bureau
Location: dicht bij de metro en de Ramblas
Andante Hotel is een prima hotel lekker dicht bij de metro en met een goed ontbijt, en schone kamers elke dag weer schone handdoeken, en keurig opgemaakte bedden, we hadden eerst een kamer op de 3e verdieping, keken we tegen een muur aan en was een beetje een opgesloten gevoel, bij de receptie regelden ze toen een kamer op de 8e verdieping, en die was heerlijk we konden naar zee en de haven kijken, prima service, ook toen we naar huis gingen konden we de koffers achterlaten in een kluisje, kost wel 2 euro, maar ja je hoeft niet de hele dag te sjouwen, en we zijn de hele dag nog lekker op pad geweest. wij zouden dit hotel zo weer boeken!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Schönes Hotel in guter Citylage

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Service und Dachterasse
Cons: Alles soweit ok.
Location: Kurzer Fußweg zum Hafen - hier kann man gut essen oder einfach mit einem Kaffee die Aussicht genießen. Besonders in den Abendstunden sehr zu empfehlen
Hotel liegt nahe der Rambla und dem Hafen. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Tolle Aussicht von der Dachterasse mit kleinem Pool. Dort kann man den Abend ausklingen lassen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herrliche Aussicht

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Top Lage, trotzdem sehr ruhig! Herrliche Aussicht von der Dachterrasse, die Terrasse und der Pool sind deutlich kleiner gewesen als erwartet, trotzdem das beste am ganzen Hotel. Saubere, moderne Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Vriendelijk hotel, goede ligging t.o.v. Ramblas

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Design
Cons: De zithoek
Location: Goede uitvalsplaats om lopend de omgeving te verkennen
Een prettig hotel om te verblijven in Barna Goede verzorgde kamers, modern design en goed onderhouden Goede ontbijtmogelijkheden. Leuk zwembad op het dak met fraai uitzicht over de stad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Great location, nice modern, clean hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This hotel was just off las Ramblas and very close to the metro station. The pool was lovely (the deck chairs were always busy work sun bathers but that didn't really bother us). Very clean, and big rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wembley

nice hotel close to la rambla

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: staff very helpful and friendly room was clean and tidy as was the hotel
Cons: maybe have an ice machine in the lobby
Location: plenty of bars/restaurants nearby plus metro 5min away
after booking in I went to my room and saw two twin beds in the room as I booked a double bed I went back down to reception and explained this to the receptionist and within minutes and without any fuss I was moved to another room with a double bed the hotel staff were very professional and apologised about the mix up
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk en net hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Leuk en zeer net hotel. Rustig gelegen en op wandel afstand van centrum, strand, Ramblas, ... alleen een beetje jammer dat er geen ijskastje met drank voorzien is op de kamer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent England

Very nice hotel central to beach & ramblers

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a pool on the roof which is great for a city break also a very comfortable area to sit out side & have coffee & breakfast fantastic
Cons: I really found they couldn't do any more for my self & my daughter
Location: The beach is amazing & Barcelona is so crazy busy with sights to behold we were central to everything also you could go on the hop on & off buses
Very good trip Hotel staff couldn't be more helpful the room fresh & comfortable great