Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brandon-Jay from detroit

loved...

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
... every single minute of it
2 out of 5
by Dwight from Denver

Not the worst experience, but I won't be back

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was pretty clean but had the bare minimum of what I would expect from a place like this. It was conveniently located in the city, about a 25 minute walk to; the beach, Las Ramblas, the Olympic Stadium, the museum district. My biggest complaint would be that I don't trust the person we checked out with. While checking into the apartment, we were charged a tourist tax for the amount of nights we were staying. Upon checkout, we were charged again, only this time it was a much higher tourist tax and he wanted us to pay in cash and told us that we had to pay it or we would get charged. I don't know which person was dishonest, but they told us two different things and even though the "tax" was not extreme, it was still shady.
4 out of 5
by Mils

good place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
roomy apt, 2 bathrooms, easily sleeps 6, good location next to Metro station, keys are picked up/dropped off about a 15min walk away at another hotel so make sure you plan for that, bring your own soap
1 out of 5
by Family Man from Los Angeles, CA, USA

ChecK in was horrable.

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: Size: 2 bedrooms. Kitchen
Cons: Check in, Towel, No internet, No shampoo.
Location: It is O.K. if you know how to rid metro since the metro station is near by. Otherwise, it is about 1.5 mile to downtown.
I was looking for room for 4 people since my kids are all grown. And I found and booked this "hotel" through Expedia. On the day of check in, we came off from cruise ship with big luggages arrived at the address that Expedia sent. It was a apartment/condo and nobody was there!!! With the help from local people, I called the number on the Expedia confirmation paper. A man answered and told me that I had to come to different location to check in. He just gave me an address and hung up without giving me any direction, I had to spend 30 minutes to find out where that location was. To make long story short, neither Expedia nor the hotel gave me any information about the check in location is different than actual apartment. If I knew that in advance, I would not have to run back and forth with luggages and would not waste money and effort. There was no linen/cleaning service during our stay (3 nights). The only thing that made me happy was the size of the apartment with living area and kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
The only difficulty was the checking in process. It was not made clear where we needed to go to check in so we spent a lot of time and phone calls trying to find the check in place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near metro station

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nr de téléphone ou adresse sur exterieur de porte

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivé sur place porte fermée, pas de no.téléph et sans adresse pour prendre la clef. moi, plus de connexion internet...bref tout deviens complexe... heuresement une personne de l immeuble sorte qui nous a guidé.
2 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
TE HACEN LLEGAR HASTA LA HOSTAL PARA RECOGER LAS LLAVES DEL APARTAMENTO Y DESPUES IR ANDANDO HASTA EL MISMO QUE DISTA UNOS 15 MIN QUE ADEMAS SI VAS CON LAS MALETAS SE HACE MOLESTO.
4 out of 5
by Lucie from Haute savoie France

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, appartement grand et confortable malgré un petit problème de propreté général. Nous avions aussi appris par les commentaires d'hôtel.com qu'il fallait aller chercher les clés ailleurs. Mais nous aurions aimé savoir ou exactement plutôt que de devoir chercher, appeler l'hôtel et y aller à pied avec les bagages...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels