Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nr de téléphone ou adresse sur exterieur de porte

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivé sur place porte fermée, pas de no.téléph et sans adresse pour prendre la clef. moi, plus de connexion internet...bref tout deviens complexe... heuresement une personne de l immeuble sorte qui nous a guidé.
2 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
TE HACEN LLEGAR HASTA LA HOSTAL PARA RECOGER LAS LLAVES DEL APARTAMENTO Y DESPUES IR ANDANDO HASTA EL MISMO QUE DISTA UNOS 15 MIN QUE ADEMAS SI VAS CON LAS MALETAS SE HACE MOLESTO.
4 out of 5
by Brandon-Jay from detroit

loved...

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
... every single minute of it
4 out of 5
by Lucie from Haute savoie France

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, appartement grand et confortable malgré un petit problème de propreté général. Nous avions aussi appris par les commentaires d'hôtel.com qu'il fallait aller chercher les clés ailleurs. Mais nous aurions aimé savoir ou exactement plutôt que de devoir chercher, appeler l'hôtel et y aller à pied avec les bagages...
2 out of 5
by Dwight from Denver

Not the worst experience, but I won't be back

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was pretty clean but had the bare minimum of what I would expect from a place like this. It was conveniently located in the city, about a 25 minute walk to; the beach, Las Ramblas, the Olympic Stadium, the museum district. My biggest complaint would be that I don't trust the person we checked out with. While checking into the apartment, we were charged a tourist tax for the amount of nights we were staying. Upon checkout, we were charged again, only this time it was a much higher tourist tax and he wanted us to pay in cash and told us that we had to pay it or we would get charged. I don't know which person was dishonest, but they told us two different things and even though the "tax" was not extreme, it was still shady.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mils

good place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
roomy apt, 2 bathrooms, easily sleeps 6, good location next to Metro station, keys are picked up/dropped off about a 15min walk away at another hotel so make sure you plan for that, bring your own soap
4 out of 5
by Francois

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels
Globalement très bon appart'hotel. Propre, bien agencé. Le seul problème est qu'il faut aller chercher (et rendre) les clés dans un autre hôtel situé à environ 10mn à pied, c'est un peu loin avec les valises et il ne donne pas l'accès avant 14h.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé et spacieux

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Appartement confortable, 2 chambres (que des lits simples), climatisé. Parking en supplément (15 €/j, ce qui est bon marché pour Barcelone). Attention, on récupère les clés dans une auberge de jeunesse située à 700 mètres.