Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veraltet

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Veraltetes Hotel in dem wir das Gefühl hatten direkt auf der Straße zu schlafen obwohl die Fenster geschlossen waren. Betten waren zwar super und Matratzen nicht durchgelesen aber ich habe kaum ein Auge zu getan. Raushängenfe Steckdose im Bad ist nur eins von vielen Mankos. Leider! !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima appartement. Helaas een wat kleine lift

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Het ligt op een steenworp van Camp Nou en de metro
Fijne locatie in een prachtige stad. Prima uitvalslocatie om de stad te ontdekken. Winkels genoeg in de buurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Central Location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The apartment is centrally located very close to a metro station and lots of convenience stores
Cons: For 3 bedrooms, it has only one bathroom and sink. The minimum is to have more than one sink. Better would be to have 2 bathrooms.
Location: Collblanc is the metro station and is easy to access anywhere
This is a typical apartment. The dining area is in front. The kitchen is in the back. It is not very convenient to cook and server something. Room cooling (AC) is available in one bedroom and one main hall. The two other bedrooms have ceiling fans. In Summer it can be warm and in the day time it was slightly warm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Schönes Apartment in sehr guter Lage

Posted May 23, 2016
Das Apartment liegt nur etwa 2 Minuten vom Camp Nou entfernt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung befinden sich ausreichend Geschäfte und Restaurants, die typisch spanisch sind und vorwiegend von Spaniern besucht werden. Somit lebt man hier völlig unter Einheimischen, die alle sehr freundlich sind. Wir fühlten uns einfach wohl hier. Zu Bus und U-Bahn sind es auch nur wenige Schritte, somit kann man die restliche Stadt problemlos erreichen. Für einen schönen Barcelona Urlaub und einen Besuch im Camp Nou bestens geeignet. Das Apartment ist einfach und ausreichend eingerichtet, es ist sauber und es ist alles da, was man braucht.
2 out of 5
by arnaud from Toulouse

Je ne pense pas réserver de nouveau cet hôtel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé l'appartement pour 1 nuit. Le personnel a été très sympathique et nous a conseillé les coins à visiter. Par contre les fenêtres de l'appartement donnent sur une rue très passante, on entend donc le bruit des voitures. De plus, les fenêtres des chambres donnent sur un feu tricolore et les volets roulants ne fermant pas complètement, nous avons pu voir les feux clignoter toute la nuit. La vaisselle n'est pas présente dans l'appartement, nous avons donc dû faire la demande à l'accueil pour qu'ils nous apportent le kit "ustensiles" afin de prendre notre petit déjeuner dans l'appartement le lendemain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

カンプノウに近く、サッカー観戦には最高です

Posted Apr 23, 2016
立地はサッカー観戦二とても良かったです。 バスルームは下水の臭いがしたので、ちょっとざんねんでした。 キッチンもあり、鍋なども貸してもらえ、スーパーも近くにあったので簡単に料理ができ、重宝しました。
4 out of 5
by Carlos from El Salvador

Buena estancia

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Al principio nos ubicaron en un apartamento pequeño , al mostrarles que yo habia pagado apartamento de 3 camas , nos cambiaron y se disculparon . Muy amplio , eramos 4 personas y dormimos muy comodos . Muy cerca del Camp Nou ( 200 mts) , restaurantes al salir de los apartamentos , y la estacion del metro Collblanc a 100mts . Ideal para turistas que llegan con motivo de algun juego del FCBarcelona.
3 out of 5
by Akin from Kent

Apartmentos

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay to visit camp nou which is a 2 min walk. Decor a bit worn and tired. Very helpful staff though. Stayed in the apartment hotel not the main hotel.
3 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is separate from the apartments. There is nothing wrong with the apartments but it was nothing special or good. There was a lot of noise from other residents as the sound proofing is very bad.