Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cnnada

Madanis apartments

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: clean and well located near a metro station
Apartment was spacious and very clean. Would recommend it to other travelers. Very convenient located by the metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Central Location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The apartment is centrally located very close to a metro station and lots of convenience stores
Cons: For 3 bedrooms, it has only one bathroom and sink. The minimum is to have more than one sink. Better would be to have 2 bathrooms.
Location: Collblanc is the metro station and is easy to access anywhere
This is a typical apartment. The dining area is in front. The kitchen is in the back. It is not very convenient to cook and server something. Room cooling (AC) is available in one bedroom and one main hall. The two other bedrooms have ceiling fans. In Summer it can be warm and in the day time it was slightly warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

very comfortable & a pleasant stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
we enjoyed the apartment , it was very comfotable, near to the bus & the subway and a lot of taxis...... also surrounded by restaurants and you feel you are in a friendly neighbourhood !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Excellent helpful staff, rooms were very good, clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Camp Nou.

Posted May 29, 2015
The hotel is near to the buses, metro y man restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great little apartment close to Camp Nou

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: This hotel is right next door to Camp Nou and has dead easy access to the metro. The staff were friendly and it was nice and clean.
Cons: Being a self catering style of apartment having a cooker/fridge etc, basic cutlery, pots & pans would be handy. Key cards were also very temperamental
Location: Although this hotel seems far out on the map, Barcelona is easy to get around and it is only 10 mins from placa de Catalunya on metro to Les Corts.
Stayed in this apartment with pals for three nights. As a place to crash it was spot on, had no significant issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if you need near Camp Nou

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Enjoyed being so close to Camp Nou, helpful staff. My suggestion would be for the hotel to put up a sign on the apartments to check in at the hotel, further down the street. We were trying to get into the apartments without knowing we were to check in somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Durham, UK

Spacious, clean apartment close to Camp Nou

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Good location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: The apartment was cold on arrival (December stay). If they could turn the heaters on prior to arriving it would have been nicer.
Location: Two mins walk from Collblanc Metro, five mins walk from Camp Nou, Cafe de Galiza next door does cheap and fabulous tapas, two supermarkets nearby.
The check in was excellent with efficient and polite and friendly staff. The staff spoke English and gave us a map and information about things to do in the area and offered to book excursions and taxi's if we needed them. The apartment was spacious and spotlessly clean. It had a fully equipped kitchen including washing machine and plenty of crockery and utensils. It would have been easy to cater a main meal but we chose to eat out.The living room had a sofa plus a dining table and chairs. There was a further table and chairs out on the balcony. The beds were comfortable with plenty of bed linen and there were spare pillows and blankets in one of the drawers. There was plenty of space for storing clothes and a safety deposit box that was free to use. Free wifi for multiple devices was provided. It worked reasonably well but sometimes the connection dropped out. There was a TV with one English channel (BBC World News) and the rest were in Spanish or French.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Great location for the Nou camp.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location to the Nou Camp stadium just a few minutes walk around the corner, also metro stop of Collblanc just a few minutes
Cons: Attention to checking cleanliness issues would make the apartment we stayed in so much better.
Location: Nou Camp stadium and the hop on hop off bus tour outside the Nou Camp good metro links.
We chose these apartments for its great location for Nou Camp just around the corner. Apartment was compact for three adults but as we were only using it to sleep and not spend a lot of time in it then that was fine. On the surface the apartment looked clean however there was a few things that let it down there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke in the room, some of the cutlery was dirty, the grout in the shower floor tiles could have been cleaner, and unfortunately we only discovered late on our last night that there was a stain on the matress cover. With that said buying air fresher and cleaning the cutlery, the apartment met our needs. Attention to these small details would make this apartment much better. It is perfectly located for the Collblanc metro stop just a few minutes walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Camp Nou

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We booked the hotel because it was close to Barcelona FC (Nou Camp) It was nice to be able to cook small meals in the apartment The room was clean and security good WIFI worked well