Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Family Vacation

Posted Feb 13, 2017
My family of 4 adults enjoyed our stay tremendously. Very convenient with a big supermarket right next door. Near the metro (Rockaport Station). Staff were very friendly. Only set back which is not a big issue is the buffet breakfast. Choice is limited. Would have love scramble eggs instead of quiche eggs. Highly recommended for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closeness to attractions

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel is very closeby to metro and just beside a supermarket. It is also close to city centre. which is very handy on a good day we can afford to walk. overall a very nice stay of 7 days. Thank you staff for making it easy for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chorley Lancs uk

slightly dated but more than adequate

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Good location next to supermarket - short walk to metro. staff helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Close to everything or a short walk to most. Grocery store next door (turn right) out main door and you're there. Very convenient. Hotel very clean, tidy modern. Would definitely stay again ;0)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice and spacious

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Location facilities
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Near to the centre. Plenty of local bars and restaurants. Huge super market next door.
Good facilities, plenty of space. Relatively near the metro and and easy walk into the centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located apartments

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice apartment just a couple of minutes walk from the local metro station and with the convenience of a decent sized supermarket next door. The staff were always really pleasant and helpful and we couldn't have asked for any more. Cooking facilities were a bit limited with just a two ring cooker and microwave but we managed fine. It would have been great to have had a toaster too but the available space for cooking was quite small so don't think it could really have been fitted in. Very useful to have a fridge in the apartment though. It was great to sit out on the balcony although a tree has grown up right in front of the building which does spoil the view a little bit. Only down side really was that the room was only partially soundproof and we could hear people moving around in other rooms. Other than that though, we really enjoyed our stay and would happily recommend it for people like ourselves who like to stay just a little bit further away from the centre of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

QUIET AND LOCATION

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: IT IS VERY GOOD LOCATED. I DO RECOMMEND.
THE HOTEL IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR BUSSINES OR VACATIONS AS WELL. IN A VERY GOOD LOCATIONIS VERY QUIET AND THE BREAKFAST BUFFE IS EXCELENT. THE CHECK IN IS VERY FAST AND ALSO THE CHECK OUT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Great place

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Great hotel, within walking distance to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, kitchenette is handy

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and very close to Metro station Supermarket downstairs Easy to access by airport bus Cleanliness could be improved - corners and edges were obviously dusty Breakfast is good