Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Residence di buon livello in zona ottima

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A pochi metri dalla fermata metro L1 Rocafort. Ottima sistemazione, ottima stanza bella moderna e pulita, personale disponibile e gentile, ottima colazione (nel ns pacchetto era inclusa). Grande supermercato a fianco della struttura (unico neo apre alle 9.15... ). Siamo stati molto bene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo per visitare Barcellona

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Ho soggiornato con la famiglia, a Luglio 2016. Consiglio vivamente questo Hotel/appartamento per gli ambienti interni, la cordialità del personale per la vicinanza alla metro L1 fermata Rocafort (circa 200 metri) e anche perché vicinissimo ad un supermercato. Ci hanno assegnato la camera 707 all'ultimo piano composta da cucina, salone con divano letto, camera da letto, bagno con doccia e vasca e una terrazza panoramica provvista di doccia esterna, 2 TV LCD. Peccato per la mancanza del bidet, però andando all'estero è sempre da mettere in preventivo. La colazione è ottima ed abbondante. Con poche fermate di Metro si arriva dappertutto. Non so cosa aggiungere di più. Se ritornerò a Barcellona rialloggerò sicuramente nel Aparthotel Atenea Calabria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good pick in central downtown area

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, breakfast, quick check-in/out
Cons: None.
Location: Take the quick ride on the metro from Rocafort to Catalunya and many major attractions are nearby that station
My wife and I came to Barcelona as part of our honeymoon trip. Due to the unpleasant experience in Italy, we were extra careful about the security of our belongings in Barcelona which is also famous for thefts. Our overall experience is that Barcelona is a much safer city than Italy esp. Rome. There are fewer wanderers on the street at night and it feels safer to commute on metro. Regarding the hotel, check-in process was satisfactory and we also got friendly reminders from the hotel staff. The room was spacious with all the necessary amenities in clean and tidy conditions. Breakfast was also good with abundant food choices. I would recommend this hotel because of its quality-to-price ratio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna it.

Zona tranquilla,comoda alla metro

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: personale disponibile
Cons: il caffè incluso nella colazione
Location: posizione tranquilla ma comoda alla metro
buona esperienza ,positivo il servizio è il personale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to transport

Posted May 19, 2016
Reserved room not available during late check-in, room change request were told to add small bed, kitchen machine does not all work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galapagos.

Excelente ubicación.

Posted May 13, 2016
Cerca al metro y una ubicación excelente para pasear y conocer Barcelona. Hay restaurantes, farmacias, tiendas y se puede llegar al mar solos mente caminando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel for voksne ig børn

Posted May 5, 2016
Vi havde nogle gode dage. Dejligt med købmand og metro station så tæt på.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Zimmer und Hotel ist schön eingerichtet, vom Straßenlärm gut abgedämmt aber nach innen total hellhörig, außerdem war das Bett total unstabil und wackelig. Frühstück war gut, für den Preis jedoch nicht unbedingt empfehlenswert. Im Großen und Ganzen ok, vor allem wegen der guten Lage.
5 out of 5
by veronika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sans plus

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Alors ne vous attendais pas à recevoir votre chambre avant 14:00 ma chambre était prête, a l'accueil on m'annonce devoir payer 10 euro pour recevoir ma chambre a 11:00. !! Tout est payant même le sourire :-) La chambre est propre l'hôtel est bien située près de la place d Espagne. Petit déjeuner non tester Par contre vous avez un supermarché coller à l hôtel pratique pour faire les courses vu qu'il y a une cuisine dans la chambre.