Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Good hotel situated between two major landmarks and great access to metro or busses . Staff was friendly and knowledgeable .Next door there is a supermarket that had everything at great prices . Room is comfortable and quiet . Had a great experience for 1 week . Kids enjoy it !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Residence di buon livello in zona ottima

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A pochi metri dalla fermata metro L1 Rocafort. Ottima sistemazione, ottima stanza bella moderna e pulita, personale disponibile e gentile, ottima colazione (nel ns pacchetto era inclusa). Grande supermercato a fianco della struttura (unico neo apre alle 9.15... ). Siamo stati molto bene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottimo per visitare Barcellona

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Ho soggiornato con la famiglia, a Luglio 2016. Consiglio vivamente questo Hotel/appartamento per gli ambienti interni, la cordialità del personale per la vicinanza alla metro L1 fermata Rocafort (circa 200 metri) e anche perché vicinissimo ad un supermercato. Ci hanno assegnato la camera 707 all'ultimo piano composta da cucina, salone con divano letto, camera da letto, bagno con doccia e vasca e una terrazza panoramica provvista di doccia esterna, 2 TV LCD. Peccato per la mancanza del bidet, però andando all'estero è sempre da mettere in preventivo. La colazione è ottima ed abbondante. Con poche fermate di Metro si arriva dappertutto. Non so cosa aggiungere di più. Se ritornerò a Barcellona rialloggerò sicuramente nel Aparthotel Atenea Calabria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good pick in central downtown area

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, breakfast, quick check-in/out
Cons: None.
Location: Take the quick ride on the metro from Rocafort to Catalunya and many major attractions are nearby that station
My wife and I came to Barcelona as part of our honeymoon trip. Due to the unpleasant experience in Italy, we were extra careful about the security of our belongings in Barcelona which is also famous for thefts. Our overall experience is that Barcelona is a much safer city than Italy esp. Rome. There are fewer wanderers on the street at night and it feels safer to commute on metro. Regarding the hotel, check-in process was satisfactory and we also got friendly reminders from the hotel staff. The room was spacious with all the necessary amenities in clean and tidy conditions. Breakfast was also good with abundant food choices. I would recommend this hotel because of its quality-to-price ratio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna it.

Zona tranquilla,comoda alla metro

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: personale disponibile
Cons: il caffè incluso nella colazione
Location: posizione tranquilla ma comoda alla metro
buona esperienza ,positivo il servizio è il personale
2 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to transport

Posted May 19, 2016
Reserved room not available during late check-in, room change request were told to add small bed, kitchen machine does not all work.
5 out of 5
by pedro agustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Kauhava

Loistava yöpaikka!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli, huonekuvat netissä pitivät paikkaansa. Sijainniltaan hyvä ja lähikaduilta löytyi kivoja pikkukauppoja sekä ruokapaikkoja. Metropysäkki oli parin korttelin päässä. Metrolla tarvitsi mennä vain kolme pysäkkiä ja pääsi Placa de Catalunyalle, josta oli lyhyt matka La Ramblalle. Emme ottaneet aamiaista hotellista, koska huoneessa pikkukeittiö, missä sai helposti tehtyä aamupalat. Hotellin viereisessä kiinteistössä on monipuolinen ruokakauppa (ei ole auki sunnuntaisin), joten aamupalatarvikkeet sai läheltä. Hotellissa myös maksuton laukkujen säilytys, jos olet paikalla jo ennenkuin saat huoneet tai haluat jättää laukut vielä hotellille uloskirjautumisen jälkeen.
3 out of 5
by Ana Maria from Santos

Aoarthotel espaçoso

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia boa. Recepção simpática e prestativa. Metrô e restaurantes próximos. Aparthotel espaçoso.