Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

アパート型のホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: スペインの大型チェーンデパートのエル・コルテ・イングレスが道路を挟んだ反対、徒歩30秒くらいにあり、買い物にとても便利です。
Cons: タオルの補充や使用したコップ類の洗浄がされていませんだした。
Location: メトロのMarioa Cristina駅が徒歩で2分から3分位にあり、この駅は空港からのL9線の終点から2駅、また市内へのアクセスも良いです。
電子レンジ、湯沸かし器、シンクなどがそろっているようなアパートの良さと、フロントに従業員が常駐しているというホテルの良さが組み合わさったホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liège

Excellent hôtel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: le standing de l'entièreté de l'hôtel
A recommander sans restrictions. Mérite bien ses 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Albergo confortevole in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 28, 2016
5 giorni a Barcellona con due bambini di 4 e 11 anni. Hotel con cucina, Camera grande, abbastanza pulita e servita benissimo dai mezzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel, relaxing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: As described above.
Hotel is centrally located, very close to metro station (LES CORTS) - which was convenient. Hotel room (Family room) was spacious, clean and had all the facilities. As the room had fully equipped kitchen, we cooked our own meals and breakfasts which was very handy. A shopping mall is stone's throw away which is again useful to buy everyday grocery items. Staff were very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and good location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I always stay at this hotel in Barcelona. Enough space and facilities in the room. Good location in terms of sight seeing, shopping, public transportation and so on. Staffs are so kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlakbij Camp Nou

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Het hotel is makkelijk bereikbaar per openbaar vervoer. Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excelente place for families with children.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location,quality
Location: The location is great. Many wonderful restaurants, close to the Metro station, beautiful neighborhood and great shopping centers around the corner.
The room has a great kitchenette and a supermarket next to eat. It made our trip possible since our children need a gluten free diet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un po distante dal centro ma ben collegato con mez

Posted Aug 7, 2016
vicino al campo del barcellona e alla metro, in complesso buono.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

地下鉄の駅近く利便性が高いホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: 利便性、環境の良さ、ホテルの質、料金もリーズナブル
Cons: 特に感じたことはない。
Location: FCバルセロナの本拠地アリーナに近く、市内どこに行くにも便利で生活するのに便利。
街の中心から多少離れているが地下鉄L3の駅に近く大変便利。またちかくにデパートや大きなスーパーマーケットがあり生活にとても便利であり、静かで住みやすい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield uk

Great hotel for family rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We stayed with 2 adults and 2 children (9&11) room was perfect - double bed, 2 full sized comfortable sofa beds for the kids. Handy kitchenette with good facilities, fridge, microwave,hob,pot and plates etc. Reception area has lovely seating area and bar - only down side is there's no outdoor area in the hotel, no pool ect but we were only in Barcelona for 2 nights so we were all from early until late so not an issue. Few minutes walk from Les Corts metro with good links. 10 min walk from Nou Camp (worth a visit) we used a travel 10 card on the metro makes it a euro per journey