Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from emmen

zeker geen 4 sterren

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: in centrum dichtbij camp nou
Cons: personeel, slechte wifi, personeel
Location: voetbal stadion , en dichtbij alles
De kamer was op zich okee, maar badkamer roest in de badkuip, deur zonder slot en vies. ontbijt redelijk maar vieze tafels en arrogant personeel. slechte wifi verbinding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
good clean hotel. i went to Barcelona in September (still pretty warm). i thought the room stayed really warm at night which i don't like. the hotel is across the street from atm matchines and a good Japanese restaurant that is cheap (15 all you can eat) and there is a gas station next door for easy access to small items (beer cigarettes snacks). the port/beach is a short metro ride away and the FCB stadium is a 20 minute walk. this is a good hotel for the price and the staff was super friendly.. i paid 620 euros for 5 nights..next time i will pay a few hundred more and stay closer to the port on the Ramblas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: スペインの大型チェーンデパートのエル・コルテ・イングレスが道路を挟んだ反対、徒歩30秒くらいにあり、買い物にとても便利です。
Cons: タオルの補充や使用したコップ類の洗浄がされていませんだした。
Location: メトロのMarioa Cristina駅が徒歩で2分から3分位にあり、この駅は空港からのL9線の終点から2駅、また市内へのアクセスも良いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liège

Excellent hôtel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: le standing de l'entièreté de l'hôtel
A recommander sans restrictions. Mérite bien ses 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Albergo confortevole in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 28, 2016
5 giorni a Barcellona con due bambini di 4 e 11 anni. Hotel con cucina, Camera grande, abbastanza pulita e servita benissimo dai mezzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel, relaxing stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: As described above.
Hotel is centrally located, very close to metro station (LES CORTS) - which was convenient. Hotel room (Family room) was spacious, clean and had all the facilities. As the room had fully equipped kitchen, we cooked our own meals and breakfasts which was very handy. A shopping mall is stone's throw away which is again useful to buy everyday grocery items. Staff were very courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and good location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I always stay at this hotel in Barcelona. Enough space and facilities in the room. Good location in terms of sight seeing, shopping, public transportation and so on. Staffs are so kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel vlakbij Camp Nou

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Het hotel is makkelijk bereikbaar per openbaar vervoer. Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excelente place for families with children.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location,quality
Location: The location is great. Many wonderful restaurants, close to the Metro station, beautiful neighborhood and great shopping centers around the corner.
The room has a great kitchenette and a supermarket next to eat. It made our trip possible since our children need a gluten free diet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un po distante dal centro ma ben collegato con mez

Posted Aug 7, 2016
vicino al campo del barcellona e alla metro, in complesso buono.