Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, practical, close to supermarket and some lovely places to eat and seconds from La Sagrada Family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great service from the desk workers, great location for us since we were mostly concerned with visiting the Sagrada Familia as our first priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Apartments, close to Metro

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Central
Location: Very close to Metro nd close to City Tour Bus Stop. Supermarket just aroubnd the corner. Nice restaurants, cafe and shops within vacinity
Lovely clean apartments with friendly staff, very near metro and close to City Tour Bus Stop. Nice restaurants, cafe and shops within vacinity
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Great time was had in Barcelona . Amenities & position of hotel were excellent. Small supermarket a few doors away Fresh fruit shop & delightful patisserie opposite hotel. Front desk staff friendly, helpful & very professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST HOTEL EVER

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was the BEST hotel in Barcelona!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angles

Nice hotel for a family with kids.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The staff are really helpful. We really liked to location.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: Amenities in the kitchen area.
Location: The Basilica of Gaudi's Sagrada Familia Church is only a block and a half away along with the metro station. Mini markets across the street from hotel
We stayed at various hotels during our recent trip in Spain and this rated amongst the best of the hotels. The facilities were new, clean and modern. The staff was very nice and helped us out with all our requests with no hesitation and promptly. The only thing they could have had was paper towel and other kitchen amenities along with the full kitchen they provide, other than that, the stay got 4 out of 5 stars. I would recommend the hotel to any large family due to the amount of space per apartment and beds available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location, helpful staff, lovely clean and spacious suites. Highly recommended.