Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great hotel to feel at home

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Great apartment, great space to have a vacation and feel at home at the same time
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: Very closed to the metro system and sharada familia one block away
Amazing apartment, comfortable, updated and all the commodities you need to have a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé proche de toutes commodités

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Personnel très accueillant, appartement très propre et super confortable!!! Seul bémol parking un peut étroit pour une grosse voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great apartments in perfect location!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. It was a group of 5 girls and we had two apartments next to each other. Everything was perfect and staff were very helpful. The only bad thing was that the wifi was not great in the apartment and got next to no signal in the bedroom so that to keeping going outside the apartment into the lobby for a good signal. Apart from that, it was a great apartment and everything looked brand new! I would definitely stay here if I am in Barcelona again! The Sagrada Familia is at your door step so can't really complain! Plus there were a couple of concerts outside the church when we were there which were a bonus for us. Great apartments and great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mamoru from 日本

サクラダファミリアに近いいいホテルです。

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
503号室ベランダからサクラダファミリアが見られます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takumi from 神奈川県

満足度の高いアパートメントホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
家族3人での旅行でしたが、2部屋+リビングダイニングあり、大変過ごしやすかった。有名なサグラダファミリアにも徒歩2分程度で行けるし、ショッピングセンターまでもタクシーで10分弱でバルセロナ滞在中のアクセスは全く問題なかった。ホテル自体はこじんまりとしたホテルですがフロント対応は非常にフレンドリーで満足できるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

パーフェクトなホテル滞在

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
今回はサグラダ・ファミリア近くのホテルを探し、検討の結果このホテルにお世話になることにしました。たった二人ではもったいないような広さ(寝室2、バスルーム2:内1つはバスタブ)、十分な設備のキッチン(洗濯機も)、ダイニング兼リビングの大きいサロン)、サグラダ・ファミリアの上部が見えるバルコニー、クラシックカー展示の素敵なレストラン、すぐ近くにカフェ、ベーカリー、スーパーマーケットなどがある便利さ、朝9時半の到着にもかかわらず1時間後にはチェックイン可、丁寧に質問に答えてくれるにこやかなスタッフ、などなど、感激の滞在でした。すべてに満足で、次回も必ずここにして長く泊まりたいと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrico from Montreal

très beau début de vacances à l'Aparthotel 7

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 2 jours à l'Aparthotel 7 du 2 au 4 septembre 2015. A environ 40 min. de l'Aéroport (dépendant de la circulation). A notre arrivé, nous avons eu un accueil courtois et un excellent service tout au long de nos 2 jours soit pour réservations, informations. L'apart. est quand meme spacieux et propre. 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains. Par contre la cuisine est incomplète. Il manque de petits articles simples commme ouvre bouteille pour le vin, pas de linge pour la vaisselle. Nous avions vu arrière du bâtiment donc moins de bruits de circulation mais un jardin d'enfants à côté de l'hotel. Comme nous nous levions tôt pour visiter cela n'était pas un problème. Hôtel est à moins de 10min de marche de la Sagrada Familia, donc très bien située. Nous avons également dîner un soir au resto de l'hotel. La nourriture y était excellente. (Le serveur parlait même français). En résumé, c'est un endroit que nous avons apprécié et que nous y retournerions sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay nearby Sagrada Familia

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Very lovely location
Cons: The floor need more intensive cleansing
Location: Sagrada Familia
Very convenient for approaching to the most famous architecture in BCN. However, even the staff is very nice, the room is a little bite old fashion. Some of the need to be remodel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Rooms are not clean which makes for a terrible stay .. . . ... .. . ... .. .. . .. .. . .. . ... . ... . ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien situé mais pas de services de restauration au mois d'août. Climatisation appréciable.