Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BORDEAUX

Personnel très accueillant et disponible.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: La proximité d'une station de métro.
Location: Restaurants proches de l’hôtel. A 10 minutes du centre ville en métro.
Très bon conseil délivré par le personnel. A l'écoute de nos attentes.
3 out of 5
by Paris V.

OK

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Ontbijt viel tegen, voor de rest aan te raden. •Schrijf aantrekkelijk, kleurrijk en eerlijk, alsof je het hebt tegen een vriend(in) of iemand die je net hebt leren kennen. •Blijf vriendelijk en vermijd grove of rancuneuze taal. Profane, bedreigende en opruiende taal is absoluut onacceptabel. •Geef complimenten aan personeel of mensen die je ontmoet hebt, maar noem ze niet bij naam en meld geen persoonlijke informatie. •Vermeld geen merken of sites uit de reisbranche en vermijd links of prijzen.
4 out of 5
by Dr Fakhar Q.

A Nice Trip to Barcelona

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on HotelClub
The hotel is situated near to the City Centre and can be easily negotiated using the Metro. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the air conditioning was functioning perfectly and the staff are friendly and approachable. The only negative is the drainage system. Flush your toilet before you leave and you won't have a strange drain smell when you return.
5 out of 5
by Edis

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien para viajes familiares habitaciones limpias y muy acojedoras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sanjay from Kolkata

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
I had enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Might consider again in case of a future visit to Barcelona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good and enjoyable

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, staff always tried to help even if there was a language barrier. Everything was clean and there was daily cleaning.The guard locked the hotel door at night which gave an extra feeling of safety, he would open it if you came late but that kept strangers out. Maybe a bit to pricy but all and all a very nice visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Transport Access.

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Group of 3, needing somewhere central with a bit if space and easy access to transport network. Staff were excellent, apartment was quite adequate with aircon and we knew it would be a bit small as all inner city rooms are. Right beside Muntaner metro station. We got a great price for 4 nights on short notice in June, so very happy all things considered. We just used it for somewhere to sleep and to have our own breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Good Central Location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: brealfast selection
Location: Nothing to do in the actual area, but very close to train terminal which takes to the hub of activity. Very safe district.
I must emphasise that I stayed in the penthouse of this facility as I was traveling with my two teenagers. I would not pay attention to the very small reception area and lift. However hotel staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and in very good condition. Beds are comfortable with good shower and bath facilities. It is very close to the train terminal Muntaner which is approximately 8 minutes to Plaza Catalunya which is the hub of every major touristic activity and restaurants of the Ramblas area. Highly recommended.