Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Nice Hotel right in midst of town

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Every tourist centric actions were walkong distance from the hotel.. extremely good location...
1 out of 5
by Linda from SW Florida

Do NOT stay here!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at apartment, and no one there to greet us, or give us keys. Called alleged manager and she was 30 minutes away. Wanted us to come to her in taxi. She would not come to property. We found and stayed in nearby hotel for two night and did not stay in apartment, and lost 100% of our prepaid lodging costs. Let the buyer beware. Avoid this place at all costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, lousy mattresses

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Good location, good wifi, good staff. Lousy mattress and sometimes too much street noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

girl trip in Barcelona

Posted Nov 30, 2010 on Hotels
My first impression was "what is this", because of the way i looked. But it was a perfect place for a girl-trip, with space between the rooms, nicely located in the city center and a big balcony with a view towards the cathedral.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uwaga na usługi firmy All Nice Apartments z Barcel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Localisation of the apartment is quite good. Equipment of the appartment - below standard. Company All Nice Apartments is not reliable. Despite informing them twice about time of our arrival we had to wait 45 min for a person with keys. After arriving to Barcelona agent did not answer the phone, we did not know what happend. We called the office- our demand was taken, no body called us back, they put answering maschine on – completely out of information. During check in practicaly only bulbs were checked. Apartment was not well clened (we even found diry old socks behind the courtin). Sofa in the leavig romm was dirty and old. Day after leaving we were accused of breaking this old sofa. We were not showed any proof, only a piece of photo. We are not even sure if it is this sofa or may be a differet one. Next they did not want to show us this sofa in the room for verification. We did not receive 400 Euro deposit. I think next client will be acussed of breaking sofa. All Nice Apartments Company is not worth of recomendation, I warn anybody. Aditional comapny income is your deposit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prisvärt

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Toppen läge, prisvärt.
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な場所です

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの場所がとてもわかりにくい 管理人が指定した時間に待っていてくれず電話が必要となった
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linköping

Lägenhet med egen takterass i hjärtat av Barcelona

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Underbart läge o härlig möblerad terrass. Rymligt men spartanskt o med slitna möbler dock , och städningen var dålig! Annars det perfekta läget mitt i shoppingkvarteren o nära till alla mysiga smala gränder att traska runt i !!!!!
1 out of 5
by Jostein from Kongsberg

Not meeting expectation

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The appartement is smaller and needs maintenance The advert pictures is old before years of heavy use but the worst is that after paying om advance additional cost is revealed not only the tourist tax