Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Ciutat vella

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Location : ok, ridicolous overprice. No extras, hard to find. Staff not available after 2:30 pm. Would NOT STAY THERE AGAIN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Very tiny apartment

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Convient location
The hotel is located in a tiny street in the city, there are graffiti all over the front of the apartment. The apartment itself is tiny, bedrooms are barely big enough for two beds, nothing else would fit in the room. Windows only open to a courtyard area, no natural light. kitchenette is very tiny, barely usable, no microwave. The front desk only open till 2pm, very inconvenient if arrival/departure time is after 2pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fin lejlighed, nem at finde, centralt placeret tæt på Rambla
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lejligheden var ren og pæn, men der var ingen vinduer ud til gaden! Kun vinduer til en skakt, hvilket ikke var helt ideelt, da det larmede en del og der således ikke var så meget frisk luft.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by capri lda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The location is awesome - located in the winding alleys. We really enjoyed walking around the neighborhood. The room was a decent size but they only clean the room for an extra charge. Also the reception was only opened limited hours (8-2:30) which meant we had to hike the half mile to their sister property to check-in.
4 out of 5
by Richard from New York

Good accomodations for family of 5, but...

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of 5, including children (6, 4 & 4 years old), found the room clean, comfortable and in a great location. The room was a great value since most locations cannot sleep 5 in the same room. One caution: don't arrive too early. Our flight from New York into Barcelona arrived early at 6:30am, so we went straight to the hotel via taxi hoping to at least drop off our bags. The taxis (you can't put 5 in one taxi) dropped us off at the far end of the pedestrian area near Roca, so we had to walk a ways to be to number 8. We found that Roca was like a public urinal for the area bars on a Friday night. We had to lug our bags and kids down a smelly alley to a locked door with graffiti everywhere. Then we walked to a Pans bagel shop with hungover patrons and waited until the hotel opened at 9am. Once open the hotel was pleasant and we found out the city washes down the streets each morning, so the location really was not that bad. In fact, access to Ramblas and Metro was great. Just don't arrive early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Tolles Appartement. Modern eingerichtet ohne Schnörkel. Sehr sauber. Zugang zur Dachterasee ...
3 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels