Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location for La Sagrada Familia.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Fabulous apartment. We loved the huge, open windows and the light, airy space. The room had all of the facilities we needed. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Apartment Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the balcony and partial views to the Sagrada Familia. The reception hotel staff was great!
Location: The location was great with close proximity to the Sagrada Familia. And if touring the city, close access to the Hop on Hop off pick up.
This apartment was great. I really enjoyed the proximity to the Sagrada Familia and the general area. The apartment itself had everything we needed and I really liked the option to have breakfast at the hotel. Also, having accessing to a reception desk was ideal to get general information. I found this extremely helpful with guidance to the city, booking a taxi to the airport, etc. I was traveling with my senior parents and the place was comfortable for us. There's a lift in the building. Very comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Perfect apartment hotel near Sagrada Familia

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location, room size, well equipped.
Cons: the shower wets the floor of bathroom all the time
We stayed in an one bedroom apartment with balcony which allows us to view Sagrada Familia from our room. The room is quite big and well equipped. Our apartment is located right in the middle of Sagrada Familia metro staion and Verdaguer station, which means we can choose either L2, L4, L5 to our destination in Barcelona. Hotel staff are quite helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good location but...

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Location was excellent as every body wrote. There are 4 to 5 buildings used as Hostemplo's, so whether you feel comfort or not depends on at which building you stay. The one we stayed for 6 nights was very noisy with heavy traffic because it faced toward wide road. Linen goods were provided every other day, but we had to prepare our bed by ourselves every time, and used linen goods such as big bath towels were never cleared up. There was no reception and almost no service in our building. TV was not working even we didn't need to watch. There were a strong smell like disinfectant at the entrance all day. I guess only the main building were so comfortable that rates of the facility are very high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Excellent location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We have booked a studio for two. It was located just near Sagrada Familia , few minutes away from Diagonal. The room itself was very clean and well maintained. The room had a kitchenette, with coffee machine (Nespresso), set of dishes and washing machine. Cleaning set including washing machine tablets was provided. The breakfast top split room into two parts - sleeping area and the kitchenette. The room was pretty quiet, the mattress and the pillows were good. The towels were replaced once in the 3 days we stayed there. The breakfast was in the cafeteria in the main building. It was pretty modest; there was selection of a few cheerios and yogurts, 3-4 fresh fruits, cheese and sausages, boiled eggs, some fresh bakery, coffee and good choice of tea. The staff was friendly and helpfull. Overall we were very happy with the choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very nice apartment, confortable and clean, five minutes walking to Sagrada famalia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Barcelona base

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Located near to Sagrada Familia in a fairly residential area. Excellent Metro links to all other areas of the city. Excellent balcony views and many local shops and restaurants. Apartment was nice and spacious with excellent facilities. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Exactly as I expected.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Nicely situated, clean, private, clean.
Location: Perfect location for me! Sagrada Familia just behind the corner!
Clean, private with all amenities needed. Bus and metro station very close. Lots of cafes nearby. Comfortable beds.Fast and easy check-in. We were there early in the morning and they let us leave our luggage in the hotel, so we could start exploring Barcelona as soon as we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Wonderful place to enjoy Barcelona at the fullest. From the beginning the staff was very helpful and friendly. Love the location (La Sagrada Familia ) and the view. The subway is just a block from the place and has many bus stop also. There are little supermarkets and other little stores. Also plenty of places to dine out. Very safe area if you travel alone or have little kids. I greatly recommend the place and definitely would love to comeback :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at this apartment. The only disadvantage is a bit far from the main shopping area.