Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An apartment which excel in every area

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment is located on a main street and hence it's safe but not noisy at all. There is a metro station nearby. I have booked a 2 bedrooms apartment and was very surprised by the big size of the apartment. It has a separate kitchen room with full kitchen facilities including a washing machine and a dryer. The spacious kitchen allowed me and my 2 children to prepare together. There are 2 bathrooms with one of it attached to a bedroom. The spacious living and dining area make my family feels very much at home. Also, the staffs, Rachel and Seign, were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back to this apartment when I visit Barcelona again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent, Hotel Facilities, Condition, room space and loction
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A home from home

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with the property size and the amenities available, a real home from home. The welcome champagne for our birthday was a nice surprise. It was a shame we had to come home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location so good

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
위치가 너무 좋고(중심가 대로변에 위치해서 안전하고 찾기 쉽고) 지하철역도 너무 가깝고! 걸어서 2분?나갈때마다 까사바트요릏 보는건 덤! 아파트도 넓고 깨끗했어요! 만족하고 추천합니다!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect apartment in perfect location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice. Perfect location, really nice apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Country

Perfect location for the whole city

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Brilliant location... €1 train from airport to station 150 metres from door. Knowledgeable/helpful staff. ..maps/bookings/recommendations and even football tickets...no problem. Clean, tidy, comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great find - the apartments had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The interiors are just as nice as pictured and served as a relaxing oasis. The property is centrally located with an enjoyable walking area and easy access to all forms of transportation. What really made it special was the staff - there was help with directions, recommendations and tips as to sights and neighborhood eating establishments, and the apartment was very clean and well stocked. Having a separate washer and dryer was a big help. And a special thanks to the two employees at the hotel next door. We were told that although this facility does not have a 24 hour desk, we could go next-door to the hotel at ’62’ if we needed anything after hours. Returning from dinner late one night, my husband tripped on the curb and ended up with a nasty scrape on his arm. He elected to check in with them to see if he could get some bandaids. Before we even had time to finish explaining what had happened, they had assessed the situation, and had the scrape cleaned and bandaged. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient apartment (not a hotel)

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniente location and good overall quality. However, it was not clear that they do not offer the same service as a hotel and they make the room only ever other day. No breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good size apartment, great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing beats property's location