Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish apartment - great location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Beautiful apartment with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Hotel reception staff very helpful. Location was great, central to most of big tourist attractions. Very quiet, although situated on one of Barcelona's main streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great Apartment in Excellent Location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location, size, style, staff (very nice and helpful)
Cons: Earlier check in (currently 4 pm) would be better although they are happy to look after luggage.
Location: Great location near Metro easy walking distance to Place de Catalunya, lots of nice restaurants and cafes within easy walking distance.
We enjoyed 3 nights in this excellent apartment, it is a great location for exploring this amazing city. We were fortunate enough to have a top floor apartment which had 2 lovely outdoor spaces, how pleasant it was to have a glass of red looking out over the city in the evening. Would certainly recommend this apartment to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wan hee

전체적으로 만족

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
가우디의 예쁜 집 까사바트요와 너무나도 가깝게 있어서 낮에도 가서보고 밤에도 가서보고 했네요. 고급상가 지역이라 쇼핑으로도 좋았습니다. 객실도 아주 깨끗하고 좋았구요. 전체적으로 만족합니다. 창이 이중창이 아니라 좀 춥고 차소리가 나는것이 단점.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Médio mas bem localizado

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Falta um pouco de conforto nos quartos.\Cheiro de cigarro de noite vindo de outros quartos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bem localizado. Algum cheiro de fumo nos quartos.... Melhores os quartos com sala e varanda que na reserva não ficava muito bem explícito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で安い。

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
安いし快適だしロケーションも便利で文句無し。 また次回来た時に泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Schönes, modernes Appartment an bester Lage. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Würde den Aufenthalt jedem weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indonesia

Strategically located for shopping/restaurant

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: need to upgrade Lift
Location: centrally located for shopping-restaurant-Gaudi's sites
good location and value for money.all requirements are provided.only drawbacks no concierge at night and lift is may be >100 years old
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our 1st trip to Barcelona. The apartments are very well positioned, clean and well maintained. Highly recommend.