Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres bien situé, propre et accueillant.

Posted May 21, 2016
J'ai adoré l'hôtel. Nous avons été surclassé en chambre supérieure avec 2 terrasses sur le toit, une vue magnifique sur le passeig de gracia! Si je retourne à Barcelone, je sélectionnerai de nouveau cet hotel appartement ! N'oublions pas le petit cadeau de bienvenu, qui fait toujours plaisir!
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Appart Hotel bien situé. Spacieux et chaleureux . Propreté correct sans plus . Un peu bruyant coté rue et trés calme de l'autre coté . Un problème d'odeur de cigarette dans l'appartement mais rapidement pris en charge par la réception.
5 out of 5
by Anastasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by may han

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laetitia from Yvelines

Super appartement

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement très bien placé juste entre la Casa Batllo et la Pedrera avec des arrêts de bus et stations de métro et taxi juste au pied de l'immeuble. Très belle déco, belle surface, équipement très bien. Les services hoteliers en + (ménage, petit déj, réception ultra-serviable et bagagerie). Notre séjour a été top.
5 out of 5
by rebecca

Fantastic apartment in the heart of Barcelona.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous apartment right on the Passeig de Gracia, walking distance to loads of restaurants and sights. Large comfy apartment with 2 bathrooms and kitchen, lovely little touches such as cake on arrival and cupcakes for valentines day! Why stay in a cramped hotel when you can have a spacious apartment? Staff very friendly and helpful, looked after our luggage on the last day. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by charlotte from Yorkshire

perfect stay!!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay at these apartments,clean,spacious and friendly staff,just like the great stay I had at hotel sixtytwo.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne S.

Super Weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Lage des Appartements-Hotel super, wenn man zwar Zimmer auf die Strasse hat, etwas lärmig, für uns aber kein Problem. Wohnung riesig für 3 Personen. Netter Empfang. Schade mussten wir nach 2 Nächsten wieder nachhause!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge samt rent och snyggt