Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Sagrada Familia and close enough to every thing else . . . nice neigbourhood . . .
4 out of 5
by Darren from Herts

Convenient apartment in Barcelona

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
This was an ideal place to stay with friends in one venue. Location wise was convenient to the Familia Sagrada and either a leisurely walk or quick Metro trip to the Old town. Small kitchen good for preparing a little snack/breakfast. Tiny shower and I took other reviewers advice and bought some extra toilet rolls. There is an indoor market and supermarket 3 blocks away. Great choice and would use it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Ann from Toronto

Excellent accommodations

Posted Sep 28, 2013
The apartment exceeded our expectations. We anticipated a standard hotel room and got a three-room apartment. Marcella was very efficient and helpful in making our stay memorable. Great location, clean, spacious and very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Aug 16, 2013
The entrance hall has not been cleaned in the last ten years. Filthy cloths were below the sink. The rooms are small and very basic. We did not stay and ended up in a hostel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great central place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
We were there for 5 nights in total. Apartments are relatively central. About a 20 min walk to Les Ramblas but there are a few tube stations within a 5 minute walks. Apartment was clean and the beds very comfortable. We had a huge apartment which could sleep at least 7 so was more than sufficient for the 4 of us (2 adults and 2 kids). It's a nice neighbourhood with lots of supermarkets close by and more than a few places to eat. Would thoroughly recommend and will definitely be going back. We were there to see the football and were delighted that the nearest tube stations was only about 5 stops from the stadium. Top marks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fräsch men väcks av grannarna

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
En fräsch lägenhet med väldigt dålig ljudisolering
4 out of 5
by Marko from Savonlinna

Good choice

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good apartment, friendly staff, location was good. We got nothing to complain about this place was just like expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ganske fint

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt centralt, med alt hvad man skal se i kort afstand, og supermarked, bager og slagter inden for 200 m. Der er meget lydt, og en del larm fra opgangen. Værten var utrolig sød til at rådgive og bruge tid på forklaringer, og vi måtte ringe døgnet rundt. Man skal Være opmærksom på at der ikke er fysisk døgnåbent. Der manglede småting som vinglas og andet, men ellers fuld service til seks. Alt i alt meget godt.
4 out of 5
by emilie from france

Bon emplacement

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bon emplacement, hotel confortable, lits confortables, dommage que le salon soit petit, et ce fut un peu bruyant, la cage d'escalier résonne beaucoup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels