Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Small but neat

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Very small room for two. Clean and comfortable. Nice to have full kitchen downstairs. Close to what we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Better than a hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Not a hotel ... much better. A three bedroom residence. Shared kitchen, lounge & vestibule. Friendly cat. Super location.
4 out of 5
by Ilsun cho from seoul, corea.

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
It's a good place to stay. Cathedral and famous place is near. Room was cozy and warm.
4 out of 5
by LIUDMILA from Москва

НЕЗАБЫВАЕМАЯ БАРСЕЛОНА В СТИЛЕ ART

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
В Барселону мы приехали впервые и в ИСПАНИЮ В ТОМ ЧИСЛЕ.И сразу стало понятно , что выиграли-кроме самой Барселоны еще и фестивали (фиесты),которые проходят в это время.Путешествие было самостоятельным.И билеты на самолет и отель и все достопримечательности я организовывала сама.Немного запутались в метро по прибытию из аэропорта, на переходах , но потом разобрались , транспорт работает до поздна и его много.Везде можно доехать.Выезжали в музей Дали в Фигейросе и посетили знаменитую Монтсеррат!Это незабываемо -лучше гор могут быть только горы на которых еще не бывал....Отель НАШЛИ ЛЕГКО - рядом со станцией метро и парком Цитадель. Отель уютный , все по-домашнему, тихо и спокойно,мы пактически никого из постояльцев не видели и не слышали.Номер небольшой , но с отдельным с/у и даже верендой!Очень понравилась кухня-мы не ходим по кафе и ресторанам , рядом два рынка, продукты поражают свом разнообразием и свежестью , да и цены не дороже , чем в московском Ашане.До моря 20 мин. прогулочным шагом.Просто супер!Хозяйка - радушная и приветливая.Я считаю , что для бюджетных ,не требовательных туристов отель замечательно подходит.
5 out of 5
by Tendai from Pau

Charmant petit hôtel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour à Barcelone très agréable dans cet hôtel atypique.
5 out of 5
by Eliana from Linköping

Great hostel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The best hostel ever, very cozy in the middle of El Gothic Barcelona. The staff was so friendly and service minded it did not matter that they didn't have a reception at the place. A small hostel with out own bathroom and shared kitchen, only three bedrooms in the hostel. Very safe and nearby the subway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Kraków

było bardzo dobrze

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wszystko czysto i bardzo stylowo urządzony, tylko słaba komunikacja z właścicielkami. Ja nie umiem czytać w myślach, więc jeśli mi nikt pewnych rzeczy nie powie to wiedzieć nie będę. Pokoje są dwa, a kobiety po prostu udostępniają swoje pokoje dla gości. Trochę to dziwne mieszkać na walizkach, ale to ich wybór.
4 out of 5
by Jérôme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels