Even though good location close to Gothic District, this apartment was very dirty and has uncomfortable beds. In addition bad smell was terrible to my young daughter and parents.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2014
Thank you for your comments.
We are very surprised you write the apartment was dirty, since every time we have inspected it, which is at least once a month, if we do not count the receptionists visits, we found it tidy and clean. Also, we had issues some 5 years ago but the cleaning company is perfect right now. In any case, let it be known to other travellers that if for some unlikely reason, the apartment is not in a good state of cleanliness, the cleaning team will be summoned to redo the job. The only thing that tenants have to take care of is the kitchenware and not leaving the kitchen dirty. As for the smell, we are also very surprised of what you are telling us, since in our inspections we have never witnessed bad smell, and no client has reported this. The only possible explanation is there might have been a sewage issue (it may have happened, because the apartment is next to the sea).
We're sorry about that.