Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst apartment

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Internet pictures were good but not true.
Cons: Everything need to be improved. Smell and noisy beds are the first item to be changed.
Location: At the center of Gothic district. Good.
Even though good location close to Gothic District, this apartment was very dirty and has uncomfortable beds. In addition bad smell was terrible to my young daughter and parents.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2014
Hello, Thank you for your comments. We are very surprised you write the apartment was dirty, since every time we have inspected it, which is at least once a month, if we do not count the receptionists visits, we found it tidy and clean. Also, we had issues some 5 years ago but the cleaning company is perfect right now. In any case, let it be known to other travellers that if for some unlikely reason, the apartment is not in a good state of cleanliness, the cleaning team will be summoned to redo the job. The only thing that tenants have to take care of is the kitchenware and not leaving the kitchen dirty. As for the smell, we are also very surprised of what you are telling us, since in our inspections we have never witnessed bad smell, and no client has reported this. The only possible explanation is there might have been a sewage issue (it may have happened, because the apartment is next to the sea). We're sorry about that. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Québec

Appartement bien situé, à proximité de La Rambla

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Situé dans un vieil immeuble, cela a un cachet particulier. Sécuritaire.
Cons: Rendre l'accès plus facile au Wi-Fi. Heureusement les restos autour nous permettait de pallier à ce besoin.
Location: Étant bien situé, tout devient facilement accessible.
Très grand appartement. On peut y loger facilement 8, incluant 2 salles de bains et une salle d'eau. Cuisine bien équipée. Étant à proximité de tout, très agréable! Deux bémols: notre arrivée n'était pas prévue à la bonne heure, donc attente pour l'accès au logement. De plus, retard dans la remise du dépôt: mais grâce à la grande disponibilité du personnel du All Nice Apartments, le tout s'est bien réglé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centralt, charmerende, byliv

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Autentisk oplevelse midt i det smukke gotiske kvarter. restauranter og byliv indenfor få meters afstand. Vældig larmende og rungende til de små timer, pga de høje mure der kastede lyden videre... Men meget hyggeligt og smukt.
1 out of 5
by MAIPIUQUI from VICENZA

PESSIMO !!!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: NIENTE
Cons: TUTTO
Location: LA POSIZIONE E' L'UNICA COSA OTTIMA, IN CENTRO A BARCELLONA
PESSIMA SISTEMAZIONE, PORTA DEL BAGNO ROTTA E ADDIRITTURA DUE RETI A DOGHE DEI LETTI SPEZZATE. L'APPARTAMENTO ERA IN CONDIZIONI PESSIME, LA PULIZIA INESISTENTE E NEL TERRAZZO OLTRE A NUMEROSI RESTI DI SIGARETTE ERA PIENO DI UNGHIE TAGLIATE (DI UN CICLOPE?)... UNO SCHIFO !