Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Super Lage, super Service

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Für unseren Kurztrip nach Barcelona genau das richtige Hotel. Die Lage am Placa d'Espanya ist optimal um mit dem Bus vom Flughafen fast direkt vor der Tür anzukommen Auch zwei Ubahn-Linien fahren direkt hier ab. Das Hotel war sehr sauber und modern. Obwohl Check-In offiziell erst um 14:00 Uhr möglich war, könnten wir schon um 10:00 Uhr einchecken und unser Zimmer beziehen. Am Abreisetag wurden unsere Koffer für uns in einem abgeschlossenen Raum aufbewahrt. Alles in allem ein super Hotel für einen kurzen Städtetrip in Barcelona
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel that is very close to Placa D'Espanya

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: - Location to Placa D'Espanya - Nice showers - Quiet - The heating in the room worked well
Cons: - They do not have a gym
Location: Place D'Espanya, Train to Monteserrat, Magic Fountains
- They gave us a complimentary chocolate treat for my wife and I during our honeymoon - Great, friendly hotel staff - Location close to metro train and airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Nice comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Enjoyed my stay in this comfortable hotel and would definitely come back if I were to visit Barcelona again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Practical, comfortable stay for exploring Barcelon

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location and staff. Rooms are basic and a bit small but clean and new, with everything you need. We had a baby and the staff was very accommodating providing a crib, baby bath tub and even some baby bath supplies. Staff was always very helpful with our questions and requests. I would stay here again if I returned to Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Perfait hotel, perfect location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Fabulloso

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Il personale. Ottima cucina
Location: Vicino a la bellissima Piazza Spagna
Posizione è buona,molto comoda alla metropolitana.Silenzioso e accogliente,il personale molto gentile...Se dovessi tornare a Barcellona ci ritornerei sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Viaje de un día por Ocio

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad existente en él.
Cons: Lo desconozco al ser una estancia breve la mía.
Location: Cerca de plaza de España, desde donde se puede acudir a muchos lugares.
Estancia corta pero agradable, sin ruidos en la habitación salvo cuando el personal de limpieza comienza su jornada laboral. Hotel céntrico para mi contenido de ocio previsto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Het is een prachtig hotel en de ligging is prima. De kamer was super en schoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice Hotel, close to airport andTrain Station

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was extra Hot when we arrived and each time we were out the AC would be turned off.
Location: walking distance to the Metro and Tourist buses.
Generally a nice and functional Hotel to stay at. Buffet breakfast was good but Pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel, good location

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, friendly stuff.