Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great stay close to Sagrada Familia

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the location. Walking distance to restaurants and the metro. Enjoyed the sangria and rooftop bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions, nice rooftop terrece
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Best rooftop with direct view of Sagrada Familia

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice staff. Amazing location. Exceptional rooftop views. Comfortable and nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel located to La Sagrada Familia

Posted May 6, 2017
Very nice hotel with an excellent location. Ideally located close to many tourist attractions such as La Sagrada Familia and the hop and off bus and located in walkable distance from basically everything you could want including the famous Los Ramblas. Also located ideally for excellent food and other conveniences such as supermarkets and pharmacies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Great Hotel with stunning view

Posted May 3, 2017
Great Hotel, very helpful staff. The view from our room was amazing. The room was very clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great customer servise lubby stuff very helpful great location i will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Barcelona in April

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly competent staffs.
The hotel's location is very convenient to a Metro station. The rooftop where you can see the familia de Sagrada day or night was awesome. The staff really try to please their guest. I have already recommended this hotel to a friend even before I got this survey. We had a great time in Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My daughter and I had 2 nights in Barcelona. This was perfect for us. Right by the Sagrada. Walking distance to all the Gaudi stuff we wanted to see I'd recommend this place. Nothing fancy but good and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesex

Views of Sagnilla Famillia from rooftop.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel was in a good location, quieter than La Rambles with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Very close to the Metro. The bar in the hotel had plastic uncomfortable chairs, needs a bit more comfort and atmosphere. We went during the Easter period and you do need to pre book for places such as Sagnilla Familla (so worth a audio guide visit) and the Gaudi museum in Park Guerll ( you can walk around the park for free but we couldn't get into the house area €7 as we hadn't booked ). Worth a walk to the harbour. Note restaurants often add on 10% if you eat outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Good location for Sagrada Familia

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Great staff and good breakfast selection. The roof terrace is great, lovely views.
Location: Close to Sagrada Familia and metro very close to make it easy to get round to other places of interest
Good location for Sagrada Familia. Our room at front of building so a lot of traffic noise if you have window open. Staff all very helpful, very good choice for breakfast. Metro very close by so easy access to main sites. The only complaint we had with hotel was there was mould in the shower, not very carefully cleaned. We did mention this on booking out so hopefully will be attended to. The rest was very clean, so no other issues on cleanliness.