Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

조용히 묵기 좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 화장실이 넓고 쾌적했음 (변기, 세안대, 샤워부스가 나눠져 있음) 객실도 크고 각종 조명이 있어서 아늑한 분위기에서 쉴 수 있음
Location: 주변에 아레나 쇼핑센터가 있음. 일요일에 열지 않으니 토~일요일에 묵는다면 조금은 곤란할 수도. 공항버스의 첫 정류장이며, 에스파냐 광장에서 매우 가깝고 대로에 있어서 찾기도 쉽다
유럽호텔 치고 방이 크고 쾌적합니다. 또한 숙소 시설도 괜찮아서 가격대비 좋은 호텔에 왔다는 생각이 듭니다. 약간의 소음은 있지만 많이 거슬릴 정도는 아님
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien... mais

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: belle chambre
Cons: isolation phonique
Très bon hotel... Mais les chambres qui donnent sur la rue sont trop bruyantes Les double-vitrages des fenêtres ne filtrent pas suffisamment les bruits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty but needs work

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: We were upgraded and it had a lovely pool also a lovely big balcony
Cons: Pool wasn't heated and room was a bit worn and the bathroom was very strange not much privacy
Location: Was near the fountain and tube but a little far away from the centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was modern, 5 mins from las ramblas and the centre by metro. Staff spoke excellent English and were so helpful!
Cons: The shower was rubbish and leaked all over the bathroom floor. The metro runs under the hotel and vibrates during the night
Location: 2 min walk to the metro where you can get to the centre of Barcelona in 5 mins. Right next door to a shopping centre which used to be a bullring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Dear guest; I would like to thank you very much for expressing your opinion and giving us thereby useful feedback. It is good that you have addressed us some negative points concerning the maintenance in our bathrooms. . I kindly inform you we are constantly investing in changing and maintaining our furniture and the building in general. I’m glad this issues didn’t affect your experience, and that you could enjoy our service. Once again thank you very much for your high feedback and looking forward to your next visit! All the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A lovely part of Barcelona and cool hotel.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff - great. Wifi - great. Room - big, clean and comfortable. Great bed !
Location: Barcelona is a walkable city so there are so many things to do. I picked this hotel because it was a nice distance from Gothic area.
Very good experience from a week long stay here. Room was fantastic (once you get used to the frosted bathroom door!) I really have nothing bad to say from check in to check out. Front desk staff were great. And the roof top pool with a view (even for late October) was great. We walked everywhere but there are loads of taxi and buses etc too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Verkehrsgünstig gelegen und trotzdem ruhig, Flughafenbus fährt nur 100m entfernt ab, freundliches Personal, schönes Design
Cons: Badezimmer schon ziemlich abgenutzt und Duscharmaturen völlig verkalkt
Location: direkt am Placa d'Espanya, Shoppingcenter direkt gegenüber, einige Lokale in direkter Nähe, gute Anbindung mit Metro in alle Teile Barcelonas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Great location, friendly staff. Hotel rooms very contemporary and very clean. Wonderful roof top terrace. Walking distance to a variety of good restaurants and bars.
Cons: There wasn't much I didn't like except slow running water from the bath and no bar service on the roof terrace
Location: Very near the Metro and good restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 77000

J ai été entièrement satisfaite accueil formida

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Merci à lucia et christina pour leur acceuil elles ont été tres professionnels. ..
Cons: Chambre vu sur la place un peu bruyante donc si vous etes sensible au bruit choisissez la vue sur la cour ....
Location: Il y a un centre commercial arena proximités à proximité !!! Bus metro excellent restaurant en bas de l hôtel
Hotel proche du metro et de différentes ligne de bus ..46 qui emmene directement à l aéroports !! Acceuil chambre nous n avons absolument rien à dire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The pool and view from this hotel are what sets its apart from any other , it is quite simply stunning . The rooms are modern with little touches of luxury and the location is fantastic . Close to several attractions , good restaurants and transport links but away from the main hustle and bustle. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from linz

schönes hotel bei guter verkehrsverbindung

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Dusche bräuchte mehr Intimspähre. Ein Haartrockner wäre auch nicht schlecht.Sonst alles ok.Sehr gutes Frühstück.
Location: Gute Verkehrsverbindung, man kann mit der U-Bahn alle anderen Bahnen und damit auch die vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen.
Barcelona mit seinen tollen Sehenswürdigkeiten, ist wirklich eine Reise wert.Leider hatten wir nur 3 Tage zur Verfügung.