Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from catania

Bellissimo e comodo

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Vacanza di famiglia con una bimba di 2 anni .appena tornati e vogliamo riandarci ....hotel confortevole pulito e a 50 metri da metro e difronte la fermata del bus h12 e h 16 che portano direttamente in plaza catalunia ....camere pulitissime e molto moderne .....il personale sempre disponibile anke quando la mia principessa ha avuto 1 giorno di febbre. ...sono rimasto veramente sodisfatto ....la piscina all 8 piano e un tocco di classe in più con un bel panorama si piazza di Spagna .....otiimo anche come posizione per pranzare o cenare l hotel si trova di fianco al centro commerciale arena dove ci sono diversi ristoranti e snak bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had wonderful weekend there . The rooms are everything I was hoping for the rooftop pool everything I needed lol .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very good hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
A very cool hotel really close to the aerobus stop and Pl. Espanya metro station. Huge comfy bed, good breakfast, so nice having a rooftop pool although not enough sunbeds! Just round the corner from the stunning museum of Catalan art. The shopping centre next door has some good rooftop restaurants, or head to Lolita taperia a short walk away for some great tapas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value

Posted Jul 3, 2015
If you're looking for a city centre hotel with cool design features, great access to the areas you want to see, at a fantastic price, this is the place !! Oh, and don't forget the roof top pool !! Love it here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph

Perfect location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, beds, reasonable rates
Cons: The breakfast was just Ok. The elevator was very small and claustrophobic.
Location: The Magic Fountain, Montjuic Hill and the Spanish Village were all just a short walk away and a shopping mall is right next door.
We stayed four nights recently and would definitely recommend. Staff were proficient in English and very helpful. The room while minimalist in style was very comfortable with a great bed. Breakfast was Ok and the pool was very nice. But what really made this hotel a great choice was its location right on the Placa Espanya, a transportation hub. The Aerobus stops two minutes away along with the hop on hop off buses which made it very easy to get around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Jordi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you are planning on coming back to enjoy the relaxing environment offered in the whole hotel and especially on our roof top terrace. Thank you very much for your high feedback and looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Jordi Fusté
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
A great hotel - the location couldn't have been better! We walked to Las Ramblas - about 20 min and could easily walk to other attractions. Clean and ultra modern but a little frayed around the edges in our room, however it didn't really matter. We were on 2nd floor on the street side which was a bit busy. We couldn't move room because it was fully booked throughout our stay. We got used to it with the help of earplugs and alcohol! I would advise on getting a room at other side to street or higher level. Staff were efficient and professional. Breakfast was excellent with lots of different choice and plenty of it. Major plus point was the rooftop pool - it was fabulous and the views across the Placa D'Espagna and beyond were amazing. One minor thing about the music in breakfast area and pool - it was jazz all the time and personally I'm not a fan! Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modieus luxe hotel maar niet alles even praktisch

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Makkelijk bereikbaar: 1e halte Aerobus, nabij winkels en veel horeca.
Cons: verlichting. Privacy badkamer. Nu niet geschikt voor oudere reizigers
Location: makkelijk bereikbaar. Bij halte Hop on Hop off bussen en naast metrostation. MOntjuic vlakbij alsmede kunstmuseum
prima bedden, vriendelijk personeel en schone kamer. bankje was aan vervanging toe. Alleen glazen wand tussen badkamer en rest hotelkamer zorgt voor te weinig privacy. Bad was heerlijk na een lange dag de stad bekijken. Alleen voor oudere mensen ondoenlijk om hier in te douchen vanwege hoge opstap. Modern lichtsysteem met slechts 3 variabelen, waardoor het slechts beperkt mogelijk is om zelf licht naar eigen inzicht te regelen. Goed kluisje (verankerd). Weinig engelstalige tv-zenders. Ontbijtbuffet was prima. Ligging aan Plaza Espanya is goed bereikbaar. wel een stukje van oude stadsdelen vandaan maar met metro goed te bereiken. Kamer aan de achterkant met zielloos zicht op muren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelone

Hôtel tout confort

Posted May 29, 2015
Chambre très spacieuse. Personnel très accueillant et compétent. Petit déjeuner royal. Piscine sur le toit magnifique avec une vue super. Hôtel très bien situé proche du métro. Je recommande sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Over weekend stay at B Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed four nights at B Hotel and must say that this is THE top3 hotels, maybe the best I've been staying in my 8 other trips to Barcelona. Pool with the bar on the root is amazing with a view over the Plaza de España. Rooms are really clean, modern and quiet comparing that our room was facing street on the third floor. Breakfast is really offering everything you need from the breakfast and moving with a metro stop next to the hotel makes this hotel worth of every €uro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by B hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Happy to see that you had a wonderful stay with us, at the B-Hotel, and thank you very much for sharing that with other travelers that would like to visit us. Your positive experience is our motivation, we always strive to meet and exceed our guest’s expectations. It was a pleasure to have you at our hotel and if you ever feel like coming back to Barcelona, the B-Hotel team members will be honored to welcome you back again. Best regards, Jordi Fusté