Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Great for the Merce Festival or just a visit.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location and modern designs
Cons: Put the sofas back in the roof bar
Good central location and close to the first stop on the Aerobus. It has great connectivity with metro, bus, taxi and cycle hire on your door step. The rooms are modern and have glass walls to the bathroom. They are not big but fine for a week stay. The roof bar and pool makes a nice oasis in the city and a good place for a late night drink. It's a shame they have taken away the roof top sofas. We did not eat here but almost next door is the old bull ring which has been converted into a shopping mall. It sounds a bit naff but well worth going to the new top floor with its open walk ways and fantastic views. Best there is a great selection of restaurants for most tastes and open air dining with a view. Fantastic night or day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell nära sevärdheter med en underbar takterrass

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Inget att klaga på, men takterrassen tar priset!
Cons: Temperarerat vatten i poolen
Location: Flanera.
En härlig vistelse i Barcelona med goda vänner. Vädret var härligt och vi fick njuta till fullo av hotellets takterrass med pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Great location, handy for everything

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Location great and facilities at hotel were great.
Cons: As everywhere, I wish we could have an English speaking entertainment channel on the hotel tv rather than just the news via BBC world, Blomberg & CNN.
Location: Large shopping complex next door to hotel (Arena Barcelona) and loads of bars / restaurants.
Location was great, handy for underground and tourist bus but far enough away from the tourist filled Ramblas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Wonderful hotel, close to transport with excellent

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: It was everything we were looking for in a hotel.
Location: There was a variety of places to eat and shop as well as nearby transport to get you anywhere that you wanted to go in Barcelona and beyond.
Wonderful hotel, close to a variety of transport with excellent staff and facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Tolles Hotel - hätte 4 Sterne verdient!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Modernes Stadthotel mit super Pool auf der Dachterasse, genau richtig zum Relaxen nach einem anstrengenden Tag! Alles war sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Die öffentliche Anbindung ist perfekt sowohl mit der Metro in die Stadt als auch mit dem aerobus zum Flughafen. Das Hotel hätte 4 Sterne verdient :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Easy to find, great location. Hotel staff helpful. Computers work variably.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location and rooftop pool bar

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean, well located and equipped hotel with a good (if pricey) breakfast. Rooftop pool and bar is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Fantastic hotel, ideal location! Staff couldn't be more helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable bed & friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The room we stayed in was spacious & clean. The bed was very comfortable & we had a very relaxed stay over the 7 days. The staff were very friendly. I would stay here again & I would recommend this hotel to friends / family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Lovely stay. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: First stop if you take Aerobus from BCN airport. Tourist attractions all around. All within walking distance. Tons of good restaurants around too.
Stayed at B Hotel for 3 nights last week. Loved it! Centrally located. Tons of restaurants, sightseeing and shopping around. Extremely friendly staff who'll give you excellent restaurant recommendations. I'll definitely return.