Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Belize

Cozy Central Barcelona

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly centrally located in Barcelona to be able to walk to many of the major sights and museums. A metro station outside the front door allows you to quickly get anywhere. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms, nice outdoor atrium to sit in for breakfast or just to relax during the day. Great value for the price. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villach/Österreich

Mitten in Barcelona

Posted May 14, 2016
Das BCN Fashion House eignet sich perfekt für eine Reise in die wunderbare Stadt Barcelona. Der Placa Catalunya ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, vor dem Haus ist die Metrostation und direkt daneben gibt es nette Möglichkeiten, zu frühstücken. Im BCN Fashion House erwarten sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter/innen die Gäste. Wir hatten Barca Fussballtickets reserviert, die ins Hotel zugestellt wurden, auch darum haben sich die Mitarbeiter gekümmert und uns unterstützt. Das Zimmer war groß, sauber und freundlich, einfach aber völlig ausreichend für ein paar Tage.
4 out of 5
by Sudarsan from Germany

A decent accomodation for a weekend

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location . Other than that it is just an average place with all the basic necessities. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mkt lyhört!
4 out of 5
by Karl Sture from Dyrön, Sweden

Stay here

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and helpful personel. Very good bed, slept very good. Everything good. Veru good placed, near center of Barcelona. I can recomend Fashion House, but the breakfast was OK, but is NOT included, cost 5EUR.
5 out of 5
by Sidsel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Min søster og jeg havde fire overnatninger på BCN fahionhouse. Vi havde et værelse uden badeværelse, men det var ingen sag, da der var det fineste badeværelse på gangen tæt på værelset. Alt var rent og fint. Hotellet har en perfekt beliggenhed i gå afstand til det hele, men også tæt på busforbindelser. Vi skal helt sikkert tilbage !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel good location.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Location within walking distance of Ramblers and shopping. Also close to local attractions. Only short distance from sagrada familia and other Gaudi
Cons: Bed wasn't the most comfy and pillows very thin even with two.
Location: Loads to do either walking or on metro right by hotel.
Good location, has everything you need for a short break, I.e bed, bathroom, local to everything you need, staff very friendly. breakfast Disappointed as thought when we booked breakfast was included, however when arrived it was 6 euro each if wanted. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gezellige B&B voor kort verblijf Barcelona.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hele vriendelijke ontvangst en rondleiding door het pand. Kamers zijn zeer netjes en de gedeelde badkamer eenvoudig maar schoon. Voor een gering bedrag extra kun je genieten van een uitgebreid ontbijt op het dakterras. B&B ligt 10 minuten lopen van de Plaça Catalunya en vandaaruit is de hele stad bereikbaar met de hop on, hop off bus. Kortom een prima B&B voor een kort verblijf in Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by Alexei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels