Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hidden treasure hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The front desk staff was so helpful, the room was very clean and have everything we need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great central location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Great location for walking around all of the main attractions,friendly staff.
Cons: The room which had no window, a bathroom that was too hot (which meant the air conditioning was left on and there was a noise from it every few mins.
My wife and I had a brilliant week in Barcelona, the hotel was not the best part of this by any means
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Big room bad bugs

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good location. A large room, freshly painted, clean looking. Availability of wi-fi in the room and computer and printer in the lobby with internet co
Cons: room was in the front Except for a few hours at night, felt I was sleeping in the middle of the traffic! bedbugs made awful for my wife
The hotel is in a good location, near Metro, stores and restaurants, 10 minutes from the University area. First impression was good. Clean looking, 24 hour security at the front desk. Decent breakfast available. Free Wi-Fi, computer and printer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Location
Cons: No
Location: Perfect for all attractions and the aerobus
Very helpful and cheerful staff. Spotlessly clean. Very good value buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Nice Hotel, great location,very very clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016
In few words, I will book this hotel without dubd when in Barcelona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean and well appointed room in a convenient and safe part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby uk

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Really lovely hotel newly decorated and Cardeen floors throughout. Lovely staff. Everything a nice walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It is a very clean hotel with good staff. It is easy to access from the airport with aerobus. It is 25 min walk to sightseeing or you can take train any time of a day. I highly recommend this hotel if you are interested in visiting Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Simple, clean, good price but undergoing renos

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean Cheap Close to metro Walking distance to everything Good buffet breakfast Cons: Under renovations during our stay (loud) Really thin pillows Window view was of wall Walls are really thin, can hear neighbours coughing We didn't spend much time in the hotel. For the cleanliness, location, breakfast buffet and friendly front desk staff, we would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The bed was very uncomfortable. There was noise from the room next to ours. Good shower. Good kit in the room for the bathroom and coffee.