Ratings based on 1,349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centraal

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Gewoon een hotel met noodzakelijke voorzieningen
Cons: De douche gelegenheid, afvoerputje en douche deur zaten los
Location: Prima
Een centrale ligging, aan een niet te drukke straat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage: super, alles zu Fuß erreichbar

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Wie immer in Spanien: Wer Ruhe sucht, muss doppelt gucken. Auch hier, da das Hotel ruhig ist, nach hinten kein Lärm. Dafür bebt das Gebäude periodischm wenn die U-Bahn fährt. Wen das stört...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The staff was very professional and helpful. The hotel room I stayed in was very cute and clean. There are restaurants and transportation near by the hotel. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Good breakfast. Walking distance to many sights. Free walking tours offered
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel moyen mais bien situé

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Uniquement sa situation
Cons: Prévenir que certaines chambres n'ont pas de fenêtre donnant sur l'extérieur
Location: Quartier très central, à proximité de la place de Catalunya et des Ramblas, des principales visites, des magasins, de quasiment tout en fait.
L'hôtel est correct d'une façon générale et sa situation est particulièrement pratique, qu'on se déplace à pied ou en métro. A notre arrivée, on nous a attribué une chambre spacieuse au dernier étage mais dépourvue de fenêtre sur l'extérieur (la fenêtre donnait sur la cage d'escalier). Nous avons demandé à changer et on nous a donné une chambre nettement plus petite, apparemment prévue pour une personne seule. Dans les deux cas, nous attendions mieux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Good hotel in a central location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Room rather basic but clean and comfortable. You probably pay mostly for the position as the location is perfect with the metro close by and las ramblas only a couple minutes walk. The reception staff were available 24/7 and gave us a few recommendations on how to get round the city. I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone coming to Barcelona for a quick getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelone

hôtel propre

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: petit déjeuner bien copieux, propreté de la chambre, le personnel très agréable
Cons: sonorité
Location: le shopping, les restaurants
c'est la 2ème fois que je viens dans cet hôtel, le personnel est toujours aussi sympatrique et propre, le seul point négatif c'est le bruit. Vous entendez tous ce qu'il se passe dans les chambres voisines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcellona

Albergo molto carino.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Albergo molto carino, pulito e il personale è cortese. La metropolitana è a due passi cosi come la rambla e il barri gotico. Il quartiere san antoni è vivace e offre molto. Chiedete la camera superior, quella base è un loculo che si affaccia sulla hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel close to services and attractions

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This hotel is close to the "La Rambla" walking street and lots of shops, dining and transportation options. The room had contemporary design which was nice after staying in other old hotels during my trip. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haarlem

Even goed bereikbaar hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Het is even makkelijk bereikbaar hotel Dichtbij alle belangrijke vervoersmiddelen