Ratings based on 1,182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newtown, Estados Unidos de América

Great central location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Lovely hotel . Very comfortable accommodations and very nice breakfast . Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baecelona

Ha sido una estancia muy buena ,cómoda ,céntrica .

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Inmejorables
Muy buena en general tanto en instalaciones como En personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean,comfortable hotel in safe,wonderful area

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Coffee and tea in room,but...there are plenty cafes that serve delicious expressos and buttery croissants all around.And room service.
Location: Safe and lively.La Pedrera,Casa Batilo,,2 blocks away
Lovely hotel nicely decorated,extremely clean,friendly,multilingual staff.There is a little cafe in the hotel ,that serves breakfast and lunch; we only had coffee there.we did not use room service.We had a small refrigerator in room,no coffee or tea.Our window could be opened and looked on the small court yard, not much view but pleasing area with a tree as view,it was very quiet..The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and cafes,24 hour limited grocery stores.,around the corner.There are 2 bus stops a few steps away ,with 2 or 3 different buses to go anywhere you want.Pass.Gracia and Diagonal metro stations are within 10-15 minutes walk.Taxi stop is 2 minutes away.Excellent hotel, clean,affordable,in very safe busy area of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netjes, goed verzorgd. Uitzicht kamer, bedroevend,

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: ---
Cons: Koffie in de lobby als je vroeg vertrekt.
Location: Prettig gelegen, rustig. Op loopafstand van de Ramblas.
Keurige kamers, met een jammerlijk "uitzicht" het leek wel een liftschacht; daardoor ook altijd licht op de kamer aan nodig. Internetvoorziening was dik in orde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Design-Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: Frühstücksservice
Location: nur zwei Stationen von Sagrada Familia entfernt
ruhiges Zimmer in den Innenhof, einzig vom Gang hörte man in der Früh alles durch sehr nettes Personal, nur leider am 2. Tag beim ansonsten hervorragenden Frühstück völlig überfordert. Daher lange Wartezeit auf das warme Frühstück, ca 15 min Wartezeit, bis jemand überhaupt gefragt hat, was wir trinken möchten. Es kam dann schließlich eine Managerin und half selbst mit, das war wieder nett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Chambre agréable avec décoration originale et très bonne literie Hôtel bien située
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Friendly staff.
Location: Within walking distance of all the main sights. We only needed transport to Parc Guell!
Great location, very quiet and comfortable. Staff were attentive and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwickshire, England

Accommodation

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The entrance was very impressive, beautiful decor and and had a warm welcome on arrival.
Cons: The gym and swimming pool were too small.
Location: Public transport was very good, so visiting tourists attractions and Barcelona Beach was very convenient.
I had to walk from lounge to bedroom using unsafe stairs. Although I was the sole guest in the room(s), space was limited. The accommodation was cold on arrival and the staff switched off the air conditioning for me. I asked for some temporary heating but request was refused.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Few days in Barcelona

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Probably bit too far away as far as walking is concerned from the interesting areas. looked nearer on the map.
Only using hotel for a bed., Had one breakfast but thought quality was poor. Limited breakfast buffet, cooked breakfast to order but only mediocre. Hotel is clean and smart, but good few blocks from Placa de Catalunya where the better stuff starts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen. Viele Attraktionen in zu Fuss gut zu erreichen
sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Gute Matratzen, schönes Bad.