Ratings based on 2,881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and many shops

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This is a very nice hotel that is close to everything you really need during your stay in Barcelona. The staff are lovely and welcoming and are very fast at solving any issues that you have. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very comfortable and stylish hotel in good area to see all city. Only downside is price of drinks in bar but plenty to visit near hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Barcelona is one of the best cities I've been to. This hotel is blocks from La Rambla in the middle of everything. Behind the hotel that street on the right is awful. But passed that everything is good location. When they found out it was our ten year anniversary they surprised us with Cava and chocolate covered strawberries. The roof top is amazing. Yes it's true about everything they said about the roof top. We didn't swim but we surely tanned and relaxed up there. There were people swimming drinking it was very nice. The rooms are small and not a lot of space to out your stuff, however you are in the middle of the city. The bathroom is awkward but you will get used to it. We really didn't at the hotel we ventured out and walked around la Rambla every night went to some clubs there. Overall we had an amazing time and this hotel was everything we were looking for. If we were in Barcelona again we will stay at this hotel but in the upgrade room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel located at a very nice area of the city. Very good to spend evenings at the Rival Square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great room. more seating not designed for more than one guest Table with more than one chair would make room even better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Housekeeping needs more training

Posted Jul 12, 2016
They don't keep the rooms and bathrooms clean. We had two rooms for the family and the toilets smelled of urine. it was only on our last day did the toilet smell clean. Towels need to be replaced. They're quite thin already. I don't think they wash the glasses. I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel perfect to see the city

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great hotel, great room in a good location, Near the rambles and easy assess to everything you want to see. Our only issue was with the time they cleaned our room at 5 every day. Apart from that amazing!! Would recommend to anyone and we would stay again when next going to Barcelona. Also you have great views from the 360 bar 😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel is fantastic, only criticism is only 1 English tv channel and that is bbc news seem to cater for every other nation but not much for british
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: There is a 360 bar at the roof top.
Cons: Hope the staff can clean the room carefully.
Location: Walking distance to Gothic Quarter area (nice shops there), pretty close to the La Boqueria Market, Metro station, La Rambles street
We arrived the hotel at midnight, and the hotel staff was nice and kind. The room is nice, however the LED light strip in purple white color around the bed cannot be switched off separately which we though is quite disturbing. The bathroom and toilet design is modern, but the door is clear glass opposite to it is a big mirror sliding door and there is no curtain for the shower room, which means it is easy to see the people shower in the shower room from the reflection of the mirror. It is not recommend for a share room with friend who mind about this (indeed, it is quite embarrassing) . The room was not been clean very well every day, some toiletries were not refilled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern, zentral

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: lage
Cons: fenster
Location: ramblas
wochenendtrip mit freunden. zentral u. modern, kleine komfort details fehlen dem hotel.