Ratings based on 1,882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I picked this hotel as it had a very good rating and was within walking distance of camp Nou, and we were attending a late night game. It is situated in an area that isn't pretty but has good transport links if required . Hotel was clean and tidy food was good. Staff did their job but nothing more so service was average and not reflected in the high rating awarded to the hotel when I booked it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel Barceló Sants for your stay in Barcelona and for the time you devoted to give us some feedback about your experience through this website. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in our hotel, receive our very best regards from Barcelona!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

サンツ駅直結の綺麗なホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
駅直結で移動に便利。ただし、入口が分かりにくいので最初は迷う。 客室もロビーも綺麗。さらに、宇宙旅行をイメージした内装で非日常感あり。 フロントの対応良し。グラナダに行くため、1度チェックアウトし次にチェックインするまでの2日間荷物を預けたい、とお願いしたところ快諾。早朝かつつたない英語でも笑顔で対応してくれた。 バルセロナに行くなら、また泊まりたいホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crecy La Chapelle

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Super vue de la chambre très propre et insonorisé les transports en communs justes en dessous pour aller partout à Barcelone Si on cherche la petite amélioration ça serait bien que quelqu'un parle français à la réception Sinon c'est parfait nous reviendrons
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Management Barceló Sants, Hotel Management
Cher « regis », Nous tenons à vous remercier de votre confiance envers le Barceló Sants pour votre séjour à Barcelone ainsi que de prendre le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes très contents de savoir que vous avez profité d’un séjour agréable chez nous et que vous avez aimé pas seulement l’emplacement mais aussi les services et le concept de notre hôtel. En attendant l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel, veuillez recevoir mes salutations sincères. Cordialement, Le Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from patel

Very convenient

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Enjoyed our stay ,but watch out for thieves in the plaza my purse got stolen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Perfect for an after cruise evening!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Absolute perfection! Warm welcoming staff speaking perfect English! Let us Check in at 10am! Rooms are gorgeous and so comfortable...my kids didn't want to leave! Only problem...restaurant closed on Sunday...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive ratings and comments. We celebrate you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon in Barceló Sants,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel is super convenient as it is on top of the train station which also has access to the metro. Just look for the "H" sign and follow it outside to the door to the hotel. The room was spacious. The water pressure in the bathroom was great and the AC worked perfectly. The electronic-controlled blinds were a nice touch. It's one train stop away from La Rambla and really quite connected to the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very easy to get around Barcelona with the train station right there. The breakfast buffet was great, although you could get a fairly good breakfast at the train station. Hop on hop off right across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcellona

Perfetto

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Above train station and subway, Room very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Management Barceló Sants, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your positive rating, for your comments and for the nice picture you share together with your review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon in Barceló Sants! The Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacances

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: La position, le petit déjeuner, le personnel de l’hôtel
Location: Barcelona et les environs
La position de l’hôtel est exceptionnelle! La gare, la metro à quelques mètres. Excellent hôtel pour les touristes qui fonts des visites touristiques à Barcelona et les environs. Très bon petit déjeuner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Management Barceló Sants, Hotel Management
Cher clients, Nous tenons à vous remercier de votre confiance envers le Barceló Sants pour votre séjour à Barcelone ainsi que de prendre le temps de partager votre expérience sur ce site internet. En attendant l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel, veuillez recevoir mes salutations sincères. Cordialement, Le Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great everythin love the hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Perfect hotel for vacation great location love the expirience
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Management Barceló Sants, Hotel Management
Dear carmen, Thank you for your positive rating! We celebrate you enjoyed your experience in our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon in Barceló Sants! The Management