Ratings based on 3,105 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO CITY

Noce hotel clase to Barcelona Airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The hotel is one of the closest yo the airport and it's decently pticed. The room I got was small and a bit outdated, but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I have used this airport twice in Barcelona. It is close to the airport and provides a airport shuttle. The rooms are comfy and quiet. I used the restaurants in the hotel and found them pleasing. Staff was quite nice and hotel is well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stopover

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenience, comfort and shuttle service.
Cons: The shuttle was somewhat hard to find and overly crowded so we had to wait for 45 minutes at 1:00 am. The breakfast was abundant, but lacked flavor.
Location: Close to the airport.
The hotel was very nice, with 24 hour shuttle service. Our room was a little too pricey, but the convenience was great. It was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice staff, convenient shuttle from the airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very nice staff from front desk to restaurants. Rooms were clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot to relax after a fight

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We spent two nights here between flights. The pool was fantastic, the restaurant had great food and the fitness room was nice to have. The room was comfortable but there should be an exhaust in the bathroom because the steam makes everything so wet! The airport shuttle was perfect. Overall a nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Shower was horrible. Water all over bathroom floor

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Other than the shower the room was ok. Young Staff in front....not friendly at all. It looks like they don't enjoy their job, they didn't look happy at all. Not friendly Young kids maybe someone older that understands customer services a little better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel.stayed for one night. They have a great shuttle service to take you from and to the airport and also to and from the middle of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Incredible !!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Incredible rooms, friendly staff. Only had a short stay for a layover, wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarks summit , pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great place with wonderful helpful staff. Checked in around 8:30 pm . Wanted to try out a restaurant in El Prat called 2 de Vins (an outstanding restaurant frequented by locals). Hotel staff set us up with a reservation and guided us to a cab. It was only an overnight stay but we left wishing we had a few more days to spend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax,VA

Bad Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located near the airport. There is free parking on the street near the hotel.
Cons: Improve AC system Clean facilities Run the shuttle on schedule
Location: Airport
I booked two rooms. The air conditioning in one of the rooms was not working. When I complained at the reception desk, they sent "the technician." The technician told me that there was nothing wrong with the AC. He said that the ducts had been recently cleaned and therefore I just had to wait for the room to cool down. When I said that the AC in the other room was cooling down fine, he said....just wait for it to cool down. I talked to the reception attendant and he told me that he could change my room but he could not guarantee that the AC would work properly. Before 6 AM the airport shuttle leaves every 30 minutes in the half hour. When I came down ro the airport door at 3:28 AM, the shuttle was gone. I had to wait for the 4:00 AM shuttle (which by the way left the hotel at 3:58 AM). When I took the elevator in the morning, there was vomit on the floor. Not a pleasant sight.