Ratings based on 1,944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Great price, convenient to BCN, 24 hour shuttle, wonderful staff, clean and quiet. It is located in an industrial area that is very quiet after 5pm.
We picked this hotel because we had an early flight out of BCN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location
I have been at this hotel a few times when I needed to stay close to Barcelona airport and it is perfectly OK. Nothing special, but a conveniently located airport hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Convinient hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pay few dollars more and get a deluxe rooms. Its much much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Hotel close to airport.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Location: This would be the only negative. There is nothing nearby. Although, I think they offered van service into town.
We chose this hotel because we came in on a late afternoon flight and it included transport from airport. We had a superior room, which was well worth the difference in price from economy room. Located on a special floor with 24 hour access to coffee and all items from mini bar in room included. Breakfast was very good. Front desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

A nice surprise

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Location: Great to stay after an international flight to catch another one in the AM
We were expecting an airport hotel, which are usually pretty awful. This one was really a 4 star hotel. We had a 2 bedroom suite, and wish we had been able to stay longer to enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was short but very nice

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It was good the hotel staff was very accommodating , the restaurants had very good food and great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
If you need to stay near the Barcelona Airport before or after a flight, this is a good choice. Free shuttle to airport, nice, modern lobby and rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepionante o ar condicionado não funciona

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Localização
Cons: O ar condicionado tem que funcionar se não melhor não oferecer o serviç
A experiência foi altamente decepcionante o quarto estava muito quente e o ar condicionado não funcionava reclamamos a recepção e informaram que o ar estavam desligados e nos orientou a abrir a janela tivemos uma noite péssima passando calor a noite toda, para o preço pago espera o atendimento muito diferente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional - Not Preferred

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle
Cons: Add a bathmat to the shower, provided better beds and pillows, offer more of a variety for dinner and breakfast, train staff on customer service
Location: Airport
The room is a decent size for the three people. There is no air conditioning available in the winter, the temperature was almost 70F which caused the room to be stifling (all heaters turned off). The bed was extra firm and the pillows were hard and uncomfortable. The tub is extremely slippery and due to the lack of privacy afforded by the glass doors of the bathroom I would suggest this hotel for couples or single people only. The restaurant server stated there are no vegetarian options for dinner. Breakfast is limited and overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

괜찮은호텔

Posted Jan 22, 2016
공항에서 이동하기에 수월한 호텔입니다 생각보다 호텔도 깔끔한편이구요 공항에서 이동하는 셔틀이있다면 더 좋겠다는생각이드네요 (나만 모르는건가? ) 다음에도 바르셀로나를 간다면 이용하겠습니다