Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Inger-Lise from Norge

Ok hotell

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Kunne minne mer om et 3 stjerner enn 4 stjerners hotell. Minus for dusjforheng og harde senger (etter flere døgn).Flott stor terasse,synd det ikke var tilgang på lys der.Sentral beliggenhet uten om å være midt i hovedgata.Ikke plaget med støy utenfra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Super bien placé

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Propre, calme, bon petit dèj
Cons: Léger odeur dans la salle de bain
Location: à 200m de Placa Catalunya et ses magasins et restaus et le début de La Rambla, pas loin de El Born
Cet hôtel est très bien placé pour les magasins et les quartiers intéressant, très bonne prestations pour le prix.
3 out of 5
by Per-Arne from Hoelen

Greit hotell med middels standard

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger midt i sentrum av Barcelona. Det er et greit hotell, men en del små mangler trekker ned; stol og bord på rommet mangler, det er ikke såpe og shampoo, dørlåsen er kranglente og heisene ikke helt pålitelige.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港からのバスストップから徒歩3分ほど、メトロ駅にも近いホテル

Posted Nov 11, 2014
空港からのバスの停留所にもメトロの駅にも近く、立地はよいです。しかし、入口もレセプションも本当に狭く、これで四つ星かと思いました。部屋の広さや設備はまあまあでしたが、スタッフの対応の悪さは今回の旅行随一でした。聞いたことには一応答えてはくれるのですが、なんだか客扱いされてないように感じました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

바르셀러나여

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
침대도좋고 위치도괜찮고 넓고좋았습니다 단, 조금 아쉬운건 와이파이가 룸에서는 안되고 로비에 내려가야된다는것하고 조식을 못먹고 일찍아웃할땐 밀박스가 너무 기대이하라는점입니다
4 out of 5
by Silvina from Rosario

excelente

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente hotel y excelente ubicación
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Provavelmente não voltaria

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é simples e as fotos não dão a dimensão de sua simplicidade. Nos colocaram em um quarto em que a porta não fechava na maioria das vezes o que nos deixava inseguros, informamos à recepção e eles ficaram de consertar, tentaram, não conseguiram e nos deixaram lá mesmo. Alguns recepcionistas são mal educados e nem olham no rosto da gente. Aqui, encantar o cliente passa longe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Not a four star. Not even a three star.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
I was very in satisfied with the stay here. To the point where I felt it necessary to write a review to warn others. This is NOT a four star hotel. It's a two star at best. For its price there are way better options. The beds are stiff and roll around when you move on them. The accommodations are out dated. The sink was not working properly. We had to call to the front desk three to four times in a week to get more toilet paper or soap, disputed having rooms cleaned daily. I would recommend this hotel to an enemy or bitter rival, otherwise there are much better option in the area.
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Denmark

Perfekt placering

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel perfectly placed 100m from Plaza Catalunya in a nice side street. The hotel has 4 stars the fourth must be because of the address. But otherwise very nice with friendly, english speaking staff, nice rooms and good breakfast. Only drawback was the mini bar fridge which didn´t work and had we asked the staff we would for sure have gotten a new one. Don´t hesitate to stay.