Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, california

good for you Abd your money

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Ckean, quiet and reasonable price. Close to several restaurants, groceries, and train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Won't recommend

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: 8min away from metro Lot of restaurants in 10-15min walk Nice area
Cons: - internet connection really bad - the hotel is 8min away from the metro but the street is a little bit odd, doesn't look really safe. - rooms not the same as the pictures - need to renew the towels - nice for a group of friends (hostel environment) but not to have comfort.
Location: Near the station, walking around we found lovely shops and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good kitchen to cook a homecookung meal.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel claimed good WFi signal, but it was poor Also their air condition was poor.
4 out of 5
by Becki from New Zealand

Central and comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
After booking we read the reviews and were a bit worried but the hotel was perfect for us and the room was comfortable. The neighborhood is a bit run down but in the process of being renovated. There is a great shopping center 5mins walk, the beach is 10mins walk and we were in walking distance to many of the Barcelona sites.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from El Puerto

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after 6pm, so we could not check into the room at the same location our room actually was. The check in location was 2.5km from our actual room and it was very late so it was very difficult. We are American (but very well traveled) and when we booked the room (via hotels.com this was not explained) the rooms themselves were fine, roomy, free wifi, a kitchenette & full bath, but they smelled and one room had no toilet paper and the shower did not work. My overall opinion it was not worth 86€ especially checking in after 6pm.
1 out of 5
by mohammed from Keighley

STAY AWAY !!! AVOID AVOID !!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I don't recommend this to no one. There's no parking. In a little dead end street with drug addicts outside. Drunk teenagers in the door of the property. Didn't check in and the hotel won't refund. Even mis discribed STAY AWAY
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stay at This Place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
It was my worst hotel-staying experience. I reserved a room with ‘1 double and 1 sofa bed’, but what I got on : - a room with only one double bed, and there was no extra room for one sofa bed - no window. The only ‘window’ is connected to a storage room with a stair to the basement - Sewage smell all over the room. On the 1st and 2nd day, I called the hotel employee several times to ask for a room change (because they have no one staying at the apartment). They only repeated there’s no empty room left. I called Expedia but no one answering the phone because it was during the weekends. On 3rd day, I called Expedia to report the situation that the room doesn’t fit the description, in the hope of getting a refund or room change. After communicating with the hotel, Expedia told me that refund is not possible because the hotel refused. Despite me emphasizing on the fact that the hotel didn’t provide the promised sofa bed and there is even no room for a sofa bed, Expedia said the refund is not possible because of the policy. Despite the apparent fact that I didn’t get what I was promised from the hotel and/or Expedia, Expedia seemed don’t care. I was completely disappointed. Later, the hotel manager called me and offered another room. The new room was still smelly but more spacious, including a sofa bed they promised, and with a real window. What a big improvement! I finally got what I was promised on the 3rd day of my 5-nights-staying after hours of phone call.
3 out of 5
by sharookh from London

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stay there for one week holiday , I will give 5 out of 10 . First day I had to spent around £20 to go to collect apartment key from some other place, that was really upseted me. Very bad smell in a hole apartment , I bought room spray , no window view , when you had shower , water was everywhere, no mop . They said there is reception but there is No reception
3 out of 5
by Raquel from austin

Gross

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
everyrhing was great; except for the patio, it was filthy and full of cigarette butts.
1 out of 5
by eugenio from Austin

Bad idea...Dirty place.

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst experience that we had during our trip. We will try to put a formal complaint because it was not a good place. They didn't clean the apartment. Not even to replace the towels. We send an email and they respond 2 days later, the they we were leaving. We had to buy toilet paper because they never replace it.