Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Anarque sur les prestations

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Les appartements se trouvent dans au fond d'une ruelle sans indication nulle part, on a du se renseigner aupres des commercants pour trouver alors qu'on est passe 4 fois devant. Une dame nous attendaient pour le Check In, son bureau un placard sous l'escalier. On l'a vu qu 'une fois a notre arrivee puis plus persone de tout le sejour ! Mensonge sur les prestations, pas de parking et pas de seche linge. Nous avons du garer notre voiture a 5 minutes en voiture dans un parking prive facturant 18,35 euros / jour (3 jours ). Un des appartements situe au dernier niveau avait une grande baie vitree avec terrasse mais impossible de l'ouvrir pour acceder a la terrasse et pire le volet ne fermait pas avec un lege voile comme rideau donc pas de grace matinee. Pas de reception pas de reparation donc 3 nuits a la pleine lune et plein soleil !! Non plus jamais d'appartement sans vrais enseigne.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from El Puerto

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after 6pm, so we could not check into the room at the same location our room actually was. The check in location was 2.5km from our actual room and it was very late so it was very difficult. We are American (but very well traveled) and when we booked the room (via hotels.com this was not explained) the rooms themselves were fine, roomy, free wifi, a kitchenette & full bath, but they smelled and one room had no toilet paper and the shower did not work. My overall opinion it was not worth 86€ especially checking in after 6pm.
1 out of 5
by mohammed from Keighley

STAY AWAY !!! AVOID AVOID !!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I don't recommend this to no one. There's no parking. In a little dead end street with drug addicts outside. Drunk teenagers in the door of the property. Didn't check in and the hotel won't refund. Even mis discribed STAY AWAY
4 out of 5
by Evelyne from der Schweiz

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Super Preis Leistung! Sauberes Zimmer und freundliches Team. Ich würde sofort wieder dort übernachten und hausen. Besten dank!
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

muy comodo y facilidad de lavar tu ropa.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
en general la estadia estuvo bien, aseo, atencion y elementos de dotacion del apartamento, exceptuando que no existe control o mando del TV. por todo lo demas muy bien.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Stay at This Place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
It was my worst hotel-staying experience. I reserved a room with ‘1 double and 1 sofa bed’, but what I got on : - a room with only one double bed, and there was no extra room for one sofa bed - no window. The only ‘window’ is connected to a storage room with a stair to the basement - Sewage smell all over the room. On the 1st and 2nd day, I called the hotel employee several times to ask for a room change (because they have no one staying at the apartment). They only repeated there’s no empty room left. I called Expedia but no one answering the phone because it was during the weekends. On 3rd day, I called Expedia to report the situation that the room doesn’t fit the description, in the hope of getting a refund or room change. After communicating with the hotel, Expedia told me that refund is not possible because the hotel refused. Despite me emphasizing on the fact that the hotel didn’t provide the promised sofa bed and there is even no room for a sofa bed, Expedia said the refund is not possible because of the policy. Despite the apparent fact that I didn’t get what I was promised from the hotel and/or Expedia, Expedia seemed don’t care. I was completely disappointed. Later, the hotel manager called me and offered another room. The new room was still smelly but more spacious, including a sofa bed they promised, and with a real window. What a big improvement! I finally got what I was promised on the 3rd day of my 5-nights-staying after hours of phone call.
2 out of 5
by yu

住的非常不好

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
实在是太不干净了,没有被子,几天都没有人来清洁,一进房间就很臭;住的地方和办理入住手续是两个隔很远的地方,大晚上的转晕死了
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

별로에요

Posted Feb 26, 2016
호텔은 좋은데 분위기가 별로에요 . 할렘가 같은 곳에 있어서 차 대기도 무섭고... 잠잘때 불안했어요...... 하지만 방은 정말 좋아요. 가족단위가 아니면 괜찮을 꺼 같아요.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

비추

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 좋지는 않았어요. 우선 위치가 안좋습니다. 거리도 가깝지는 않지만 주변 분위기가 안좋아서 해지고나서 다니기는 어렵습니다. 호텔도 말이 호텔이지 호텔에서 제공되는 서비스(객식정돈, 타월교체, 프론트)는 아예 없구요, 그냥 아파트 한칸 빌려주는 개념이에요. 주방이 있다는 점이 큰 장점이긴 하지만 식기가 너무 더러워요. 해도 거의 안들고 추운데 건조해서 고생했습니다. 침대는 오래됐는지 삐그덕거리고 푹 꺼져있는데다가 더러워서 잠자리도 불편했네요. 마지막으로 와이파이도 안터져요. 있기는 한데 현관문앞에서만 됩니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Estancia horrible,habitación pésima.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Todo estaba roto. Nos sentamos en las camas y nos caímos porque los somieres estaban rotos. El aire acondicionado no funcionaba. Había moho en el techo y en las ventanas. En resumen, horroroso.