Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街からも徒歩圏内。静かなロケーション。

Posted Feb 4, 2016
清潔で設備や細かい備品も揃っていて良い。 スタッフの対応も迅速で丁寧。 この内容、値段で四つ星ホテルは格安。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

This place is a disaster.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Close the place, there is no solution.
Location: The location is the only good thing.
This place is very bad, ugly, smelly and dirty. We left the room after one night because it was absolutely intolerable. We even lost our payment, because there was no way to contact Expedia to explain the reasons of the complaint. The hostal has no signs in the door, it is not recognizable except by a minimal note of 1x2 inches in the door bell. As a result of this trip I will be out of Expedia for ever. A totally disgraceful experience, that I wanted to explain to Expedia before leaving the place, but that was impossible. Good bye Expedia, and please save yourself of this so called hostal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cr

Buona posizione ma......

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Ho alloggiato presso questo "hotel" per tre giorni; che dire...... "L'Hotel " è ubicato in un palazzo da ristrutturare. La"suite" era carina ,ma con un frigobar vuoto, senza riscaldamento (spifferi ovunque ), pulizia scarsa, letto sporco dalle doghe ( che erano a vista) alle lenzuola ,panni , salviette e copriletto con macchie di dubbia provenienza.... salvava la camera la vista sulla strada principale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CENTRALE MA DELUDENTE !!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Sicuramente comodo da raggiungere . . . . ottima la posizione e gentilissimi i ragazzi dello staff . .. ma : 1) non è hotel come descritto su internet; 2) le foto non corrispondono e non è ovviamente 4 stelle come su internet (può a malapena considerarsi B&B); 3) ASSOLUTAMENTE NEGATIVO IL CHECK-IN IN ALTRA STRUTTURA DOPO LE 18 (NON SEGNALATO AL MOMENTO DELLA PRENOTAZIONE).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ofrecen lo que no es!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
La habitacion y atención es satisfactoria, el problema que la pagina ofrece hotel 3 Estrellas pero es un Hostal de 2! Por que no informar la realidad y asi uno evalua su presupuesto mas real!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of towels and sheets
Great Location, however we booked a 3 star hotel and found we were staying at a 2 star hostel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by József from Biatorbágy

A bit far from my expectations

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the rooms aren't really clean. The equipments are old and some of them fully useless. The staff speek quite a good level of English but not too polite. There's no real kitchen. You can eat only in the common space among the rooms. The wifi network is quite fast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrico from Nice

.....juste pour une nuit....pas plus

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un seule nuit. L'hotel en fait est une auberge de jeunesse. Propre, centrale, mais très basique. C'est une peu cher pour ce que c'est. L'internet ne marche pas ou peu dans les chambres. Il y a un peu de bruit de travaux ou gens qui travaille. Une nuit et pas plus. Le petit dej n'est pas cher. Cela vaut le coup mais aussi très basique.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poschiavo

Pessimo albergo evitatelo

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Albergo trascurato e sgradevole. Già è difficile trovarlo a causa di un insegna grande come un biglietto da visita. Ingresso e spazi comuni sporchi e nal tenuti. Camera con un bagno piccolo e doccia che lo allaga. Per raggiungere il lavabo bisogna stare in piedi con una gamba. Reception non presente dopo le 18. E se si ha bisogno di qualcosa? La colazione doveva essere alle 8 ma la ragazza che dovrebbe prepararla è arrivata solo alle 8.30. Confezione con merendine e Affettato da discount. Andateci solo se disperati.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

não recomendo.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ponto positivo: localização. Ponto negativo: não tem atendente constantemente, não trocam toalhas, a colcha sobre a cama com manchas, poeira e aparência de não ter sido lavada depois de usada anteriormente, ralo do chuveiro bem entupido e mesmo após reclamação não tomaram providências, pagamento total no ato da entrada, limpeza superficial. Hostal com aparência de Albergue. Não me entregaram a fatura.