Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage d.Hotels liegt an 6spuriger Kreuzung

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Das Personal ist immer hilfsbereit gewesen.
Cons: Auf jeden Fall das Frühstück.
Location: Zentrale Lage, nur eine Metrostation von der La Rambla entfernt. Auh gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. SBahn Station direkt am Hotel.
Das Hotel liegt an einer 6spurigen bzw. 4spurigen Kreuzung. Somit ist der Geräuschpegel sehr hoch! Das Fenster konnte man nur gelegentlich öffnen. Positiv zu bewerten ist, dass das Hotel wirklich eine ideale Lage hat. Aus der Klimaanlage tropfte eine Flüssigkeit. Das Bett genau darunter! Das Frühstück war sehr spartanisch. Aber den ersten Hunger hat man gestillt.Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten unterwegs zu essen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thierry from saint etienne

bien

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sommaire mais très bien pour visiter la ville très bien situé proche centre animé Personnel sympa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

warum nennt man 3 Zimmer in einem alten Haus HoteL

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Nenn wir Dinge beim Namen, das ist kein Hotel.
Konnte es kaum finden, da es in einem Wohnhaus ist im 3. Stock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Etienne

Moyen.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: sa situation dans la ville
Cons: au moins le petit déjeuner et son local
Location: le quartier très bien,
La réception au 2ème étage de l'immeuble non pratique. Le parking trop éloigné de l'hôtel La chambre un peu trop petite Le petit déjeuner moyen dans un local trop exigu.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from genova

punti di forza, centralita' tra gaudi e batilo'

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: centralita' e personale
Cons: mobili e breakfast room
Location: ottima tra gaudi (pedrera) e batilo'
la mia esperienza e' stata buona, wifi non funzionante e internet point cosi' cosi' mia moglie ha rilevato : odore nel bagno, armadio senza una anta, nel bagno non funzionava la luce del lavabo e non l'hanno cambiata, i mobili sono dozzinali antichi e in alcuni casi rotti. la colazione e' normale ma un po' fai da te i tavolini da bistrot micidiali con le tazze. per come la vedo io lo consiglierei...mia moglie no
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Não é um hotel, hostel em péssima condições.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Horrível. Fica dentro de um prédio, sem recepção, sem higiene, o café da manhã fica junto com material de limpeza e sem nenhuma pessoa para auxiliar. Não é um hotel, tirem isso da lista de vocês.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna Sanelma from Oulu

Hyvällä paikalla pieni hotelli

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli on hyvällä paikalla, esim. lentokentältä junalla pääsee lähelle. Hyvin siellä nukutti, kun päivät meni kaupunkiin tutustumiseen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from London

Hotel's Booking Policies Stuck in the 1970s

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
I made this booking a couple of weeks in advance for an employee, on a company credit card. When he tried to check in, the receptionist refused to allow him to check in on the booking because he didn't have the credit card. He asked our employee to get validation of the card's ownership from the UK. It was a Saturday...offices obviously closed.. The employee had to pay for a new booking with his own personal card. When I called the hotel to complain afterwards they didn't see anything strange about this. I pointed out that credit card fraudsters are unlikely pay 2 weeks in advance and check into a budget hotel for 3 days. DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL FOR BUSINESS BOOKINGS!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TAESEOK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lastima el servicio al cliente

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location Breakfast
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location: Best location
Location its great, room its nice, the breakfast its veryyy nice, BUT THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU COULD IMAGINE. They use very weird policies with credit cards. We paid by expedía with a extensión of my credit card under my mother`s name and at the time that we checked in, they told us that we needed an authorization card letter from my mom who is in Costa Rica and a PHOTOGRAPH OF MY MOTHER`S CREDIT CARD! The bank in Costa Rica sent an email saying that the card we used for paying was an extensión of my card and THAT WASNT ENOUGH.. so they canceled our payment we did on expedía and had to pay in cash! Staff was SOOOO RUDE. They said that we would have our money back in 2 days, its been 5 days and we are in Paris now, we have no idea what happened with our refund.