Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parma

Niente di eccezionale, ma tranquillo.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Ottimo per la tranquillità, un po' scomodo per il centro, per il resto tutto ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

Posizione comoda, pulito e ordinato

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Frigo non funzionante e nel mese di agosto è una grave carenza, impossibilità di gestire il climatizzatore autonomamente ma va concordata la temperatura col gestore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, clean, helpful staff, nice location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stayed for a four day break with my girlfriend. Easy to get to from the metro, nice location about 20 mins from the centre. First impressions a bit underwhelming - hostel really just a corridor with breakfast tables in the passage. But rooms are decent size as are the bathrooms and clean, with good air conditioning. Service was very good, one guy who attended from 8 in the morning to 8 in the evening. Fresh towels, pillows and another blanket (air conditioning was fierce) all provided. Location does require metro trips into the centre but is in a nice relaxed part of the city with bars and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Decent hotel, subpar service

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Room was clean, a bit out of the way but the metro is nearby and easy to use. The front desk is open infrequently, even during hours they say they are and the place isn't all that easy to find. Once we did finally hunt the front desk guy down, asked him to print some boarding passes for us and call a cab. He said he would but he didn't, leaving us to a bunch of running around at 5 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BARCELLONA

Posted May 25, 2016
buon albergo, comodo, consigliabile, facilmente raggiungibile
3 out of 5
by Sergey from Ростов-на-Дону

Недорогой но в принципе хороший хостел.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Не могли найти отель. Вывески нет. Отель расположен в жилом доме на 2м этаже. Поняли что тут отель только после изучения двери и кнопок коммуникатора. Среди фамилий жильцов дома нашлась кнопка с названием отеля. На вызов не отвечали. Дверь была закрыта. Машину поставить негде. Пришлось звонить на сотовый указанный в бронировании. Еле дозвонились через 10 минут вышел заспанный и недовольный чувак и нехотя заселил нас. Двери в номера похожи на холодильные боксы. Было немного страшно. Остальное ок. Номер чистый. Туалет, душ, телевизор, холодильник, WI-FI, чайник. Большое окно со створками.
4 out of 5
by Mariana from Portugal

Preço e condições ajustadas

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Para o preço pago penso que o espaço tem condições adequadas.
5 out of 5
by Laurentiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poggibonsi

Semplice, ma con tutti i comfort.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Abbiamo passato, io e il mio ragazzo, 3 notti presso questo hotel e siamo stati veramente bene. È molto semplice, ma confortevole e vicino alla fermata della metro.
4 out of 5
by Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels