Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from Copenhagen

Fine location, awful smell

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was not clear that we had to call 30 minutes before arrival, especially because I had received a mail the week before in which I had to indicate what time we would be there. As a result, there was nobody to open the door when we arrived. We did call finally, and it took an hour (not 30 minutes) for someone to come and open the door. The flat was fine and clean, but not more than that. However, the bathroom really smelled awful, humidity or even fungus, to the extent that we could only stand to be there when the window was fully open. We expected better for the money we paid. The location is great though.
2 out of 5
by Jim from Canada

Would not come back

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
The room was in a great location, but that was about the only thing good about it. There was an incredibly strong mold smell in the room that was unpleasant to deal with the whole week we were there. The walls are also paper thin, so You can hear everything going on inside and outside the apartment. Would not go back there.
4 out of 5
by Ross from US

Great Beach Location

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
This place was closer to the beach than we expected, just a short walk to the surf. Comfortable apartment, but might be a little cramped for four adults. The place could use a little maintenance attention, but overall clean, and reasonably nice. A good stay for the price. We were pleased overall.
4 out of 5
by May

Very nice and convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much,, location is amazing in the center and everything around you, shopping restaurants all what you need.I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Localizacao otima, proximo à praia e a area de baladas. É um apartamento e nao um hotel. Nao possui elevador.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Zürich

Für unkomplizierte und flexible Familien oke!

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Klima funktioniert super. Geniale lage direkt beim Meer. Leider nur eine sehr sehr sehr dünne Decke. Dusche könnte besser sein. Gang sehr eng. Auch einheimische wohnen in diesem Haus. Dabei haben wir gesehen, wie einer ein Fahrrad aufgebrochen hatte. Wlan funktioniert leider nicht. Türe und schlüssel eher alt.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Lyngby

Super lejlighed!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Super lejlighed med perfekt beliggenhed få meter fra stranden. Som børnefamilie satte vi stor pris på vaskemaskinen! Til gengæld var der ikke en mikroovn som anført. Og så var der en irriterende mangel på knager og hylder. Det fungerede upåklageligt at ringe før ankomst, der ventede en meget venlig og serviceminded mand ved ankomst.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Madrid

Bien para una escapada con amigos o con niños

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
El estado del apartamento es bueno, la situación cerca de la playa estupenda y el precio esta bien. Muy recomendable.