Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best beach location

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Found this awesome burger place to go to, the little beach bars were had amazing sangria, the room was close to an atm and it wasn't a super far walk from the night life. There were lots and lots of stairs to walk up like most places in Barcelona there wasn't an elevator
3 out of 5
by JoAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derry northern Ireland

Arrived in Barcelona for short break me and my boy

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Perfect perfect perfect :) was really nervous because of some reviews which when I arrived I was confused because it was beautiful 1min from beach local backers tapas restraunts bars Las ramblas 10min walk weather was great zoo was fanastic balcany great really had brilliant time :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhed

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk ferie - lejligheden ligger perfekt i Barcelonetta, i hyggeligt kvarter præget af lokale beboere og 150 m fra stranden. I gåafstand til centrum og mange gode bagere og restauranter lige om hjørnet. Lejligheden passer til to, og der er en lille hyggelig balkon, hvorfra man kan følge med i livet i den hyggelige gade.
5 out of 5
by Bernd from Ingolstadt

Sauberes Zimmer in toller Lage

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tolle Lage (Strandnähe), Zimmer sehr sauber, Zimmergröße für 2 Erwachsene mit 2 Kindern noch akzeptabel. Treppenaufgang relativ eng.
3 out of 5
by Bernt from Hadsund

Lille godt overnattelses sted.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hvis man søger et sted at overnatte, hvor man kan lave lidt kaffe, sove og få et bad, er dette et godt sted, ligger lokalt ved marinaen og 200 mtr til stranden, man kan gå til ramplaen på ca 10-15 min og der er 20-25 min på gå ben til Catalunya pladsen, hvor de fleste tur busser kommer forbi, det er ligeledes her fra at lufthavnsbussen ankommer til og køre fra til lufthavnen.
2 out of 5
by Henrik from Espergærde

Barcelonetta - overpriced during week of MWC

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced and very small appartment
4 out of 5
by Nina from Danmark

Super beliggenhed

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Super beliggenhed - særligt om sommeren. Enkel lejlighed med det man har brug for på en forlænget weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Winnipeg, MB. Canada

Delightful

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderfully compact layout, clean and modest furnishings, but far less costly than a downtown hotel room of the same size. The location (once you find the place) is ideal! So close to the beach, and there's a bus stop at the street corner that connects you to several areas for touring the city (or you can just walk). All basic amenities and little 'mom-&-pop' bars/eateries within a few steps of the apartment. Loved going out to get fresh bread, fruits and veggies in the morning, and all the neighbourhood folks visiting each other...