Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernt from Hadsund

Lille godt overnattelses sted.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hvis man søger et sted at overnatte, hvor man kan lave lidt kaffe, sove og få et bad, er dette et godt sted, ligger lokalt ved marinaen og 200 mtr til stranden, man kan gå til ramplaen på ca 10-15 min og der er 20-25 min på gå ben til Catalunya pladsen, hvor de fleste tur busser kommer forbi, det er ligeledes her fra at lufthavnsbussen ankommer til og køre fra til lufthavnen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from Espergærde

Barcelonetta - overpriced during week of MWC

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced and very small appartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nina from Danmark

Super beliggenhed

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Super beliggenhed - særligt om sommeren. Enkel lejlighed med det man har brug for på en forlænget weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Winnipeg, MB. Canada

Delightful

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderfully compact layout, clean and modest furnishings, but far less costly than a downtown hotel room of the same size. The location (once you find the place) is ideal! So close to the beach, and there's a bus stop at the street corner that connects you to several areas for touring the city (or you can just walk). All basic amenities and little 'mom-&-pop' bars/eateries within a few steps of the apartment. Loved going out to get fresh bread, fruits and veggies in the morning, and all the neighbourhood folks visiting each other...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sven from Barcelona

Utmärkt läge

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Lägenheten ligger i Barcenoleta nära stranden och hamnen och mitt bland spanska boende. Området har många trevliga restauranger och barer. Gatan utanför är en gågata därav nästan inget trafikbuller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Niels from København

Super beliggenhed 200 meter fra stranden

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Det hele fungerede med indtjekning og lejligheden var hyggelig og frem for alt ren. Mulighed for opredning på sovesofa. Linned mm var super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ebbe from Herning

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhed kun 100 m fra dejlig sandstrand. Der var alt man skulle bruge og en lille altan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

L

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nous pensions arriver dans un hôtel avec une réception mais ce n'es pas le cas. C'est simplement quelqu'un qui loue des studio. Il demande d'appeler 30 min a l'avance pour qu'il se déplace jusqu'a l'appartement, mais il faut au moins qu'il répondent. Cependant l'appartement situer au 4ème étages est superbe : spacieux, propre, bien situer, bien équiper... Le plus gros point négatif c'est que nous avions payer pour avoir la wifi mais sur 3 jours elle n'a fonctionner que 1,5 jour ! Très dificils de contacter le propriétaire. Quand on a réussit a l'avoir, il n'a pas vraiment essayer de trouver une solution. Il nous a quand même remboursé et il nous a règle le problème quelques heures avant qu'on parte... Je recommande cette appartement mais je vous conseils de bien le prévenir si vous arriver plus tôt que 11:00 En espérant que la wifi soit opérationnel