Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice apartment with great customer service

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great apartment which is close to metro and have all facilities. Great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment, Great Location

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at BcnStop was great! The apartment was very clean and nicely decorated. It was on the ground floor but was very quiet and had a lot of natural light and a courtyard. Joan was very helpful at check in and gave us information about the city and neighborhood. There were many bars and restaurants in the neighborhood and the apartment was just a couple blocks from the subway. We'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this place for our 4 night stay as we wanted the ability to cook meals in the evening and be in a quiet neighbourhood. The kitchenette had all the things you'd need for cooking simple meals and there are several supermarkets, fruit & veg shops and bakery just across the street. The location is perfect for going to Park Guell, just 10 minute walk away (up a steep hill!). It was a short walk to the nearest metro station which takes you straight to the main tourist attraction districts with no fuss. The apartment was huge and had independently controllable air conditioning units in each room. The staff at checkin were very helpful, though note they're only there until about 3pm after which they have a digital key safe for which you need to get a code to obtain your keys for self-checkin.
4 out of 5
by ISABELLE from Montreal

Appart sympa, mais attention au transfert de l'aér

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
appart sympa, bien situé réception minimale -ouverte de 10 à 15:00, pas de bar/café *** attention ils offrent un service de ramassage à l'aéroport mais dans mon cas, le chauffeur n'était pas là à mon arrivée et ça m'a coûté 10 euro plus cher que le prix fixe de l'aéroport au quartier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ludovic from Paris

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement bien placé, non loin du parc Güell et du plusieurs supermarché ( ce qui permet de faire des courses pour l'appartement sans trop galérer pour les transporter ) Accueil très sympathique. J'avais un bel appartement de deux chambres + salon et cuisine, très bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
by stephanie from douarnenez

super

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne adresse
5 out of 5
by María Teresa from Cusco

Excelente Estancia

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Los Apartamentos están muy bien equipados, y en excelentes condiciones. Bien ubicado, cerca a dos estaciones de metro, tiendas y el Parque Güel, fue una estancia muy cómoda, recomendable al 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would recommend this

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The lady who checked us into the apartment was very helpful; her English was broken, but I was able to understand most of what she was saying (I can't complain as I cannot speak any Spanish!). I was surprised that our apartment was straightened up every day. It was just across the street from groceries, and there were utensils in the kitchen. The hotplate cooks like all other hotplates--very slowly, but we were able to make do for breakfast and a light cooked meal. The location is very handy to the metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big and nice apartment with very helpful staff

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment is big, nice,clean and near transportation, the gentleman in the reception is very friendly and helpful. He showed us the city map, how to get around, how to find restaurants. we definitely recommend this apartment.